What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

5 hours ago, Blueray said:

Sin Heng Kee porridge at Blk 122 AMK Ave 3. Pork is nicely cut and seasoned and porridge texture is just right. Uncle skill quite good. 😋

DSC_9279.JPG

Nice! Fried shallots and spring onion but short of oily lar pok. 

1 hour ago, Carbon82 said:

Simple home cooked meal for 3 as wife still overseas.

VPCSTIb.jpg

2X8jQIm.jpg

BAyokaG.jpg

uSWGhB3.jpg

0AlBbFX.jpg

If I only have 3 person,  lazy to cook already.

Will just dabao or eat outside.

Always felt cook for 2 - 3 person not worth  the effort.

Edited by Tohto

Today very sian. Yesterday CO nag nag nag non-stop, like a skipping broken record. Already told her not to yada when I am driving, turning in basement carpark kena kerb twice! FAIL! Left rims tio "buah". 

Damn moody.

No breakfast and lunch today

I had Oreo cookies and milk for dinner!

😢

8 minutes ago, Count-Bracula said:

Today very sian. Yesterday CO nag nag nag non-stop, like a skipping broken record. Already told her not to yada when I am driving, turning in basement carpark kena kerb twice! FAIL! Left rims tio "buah". 

Damn moody.

😢

Hang on.. Lousy week will be over by 2359 tonight.

Have a great week ahead. Cheers😎

26 minutes ago, Count-Bracula said:

Damn moody.

😢

Relax bro, sometimes just have to one ear in, one ear out.

Keep quiet is the best solution.

Edited by Tohto

30 minutes ago, Count-Bracula said:

Damn moody.

😢

Hey bro

Try Oreos with ice cream..

Or 

crush it up, and put it into two slices of bread.. and add condensed milk for a sweet sandwich 🙂

You can freeze the whole thing, and you can imagine it's like the old road side ice cream of yore... 

15 minutes ago, therock said:

Hey bro

Try Oreos with ice cream..

Or 

crush it up, and put it into two slices of bread.. and add condensed milk for a sweet sandwich 🙂

You can freeze the whole thing, and you can imagine it's like the old road side ice cream of yore... 

Haha! Thanks.

48 minutes ago, Count-Bracula said:

Damn moody.

😢

Rims still ok bo? Maybe yesterday haze was bad, and your CO mood got affected and so nag nag nag?! Look forward tomorrow a good day which is surely better than today and yesterday de. 😀

1 hour ago, Count-Bracula said:

Damn moody.

😢

Erhemm...a bro shared this b4 and i think its quite practical. 

Sometimes, the wifey dun realise they are on nag mode so dun keep any harsh or unpleasant words in heart.

So, ear infected can be a silver lining. But the pain of infection not so worthwhile.

😅😂 Cheer up!

Safe ride. Dun go destroying kerbs ok. 😁

Screenshot_20190915-233725_Gallery_resize_49.jpg

• Praise 10

Wanton Mee from geylang lorong 21a. Good tasting as got lard feel n char siew was roasted at their kitchen😋👍

Sorry pic not well taken as I took it only after I mixed it up so some of the char siew n vegetables hidden. 

37E5FFA5-809A-4547-A0AD-E5B1053A8034.jpeg

• Praise 25

22 hours ago, Tohto said:

If I only have 3 person,  lazy to cook already.

Will just dabao or eat outside.

Always felt cook for 2 - 3 person not worth  the effort.

But when you get sick and tired of outside food, simple home cooked meal is still best (although have to take the trouble to cook and wash). 

Tonight just my daughter and I, and we both are craving for porridge, so this is what we ended up with. 

Fried egg with onions

w4mRGHF.jpg

Preserved Anchovies with Salted Beans (little spicy) 

MRzsma2.jpg

o07ZARv.jpg

• Praise 22

25 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

But when you get sick and tired of outside food, simple home cooked meal is still best (although have to take the trouble to cook and wash). 

Tonight just my daughter and I, and we both are craving for porridge, so this is what we ended up with. 

Fried egg with onions

w4mRGHF.jpg

Preserved Anchovies with Salted Beans (little spicy) 

MRzsma2.jpg

o07ZARv.jpg

I like this  丁香鱼。  Nice

7 hours ago, Spring said:

Wanton Mee from geylang lorong 21a. Good tasting as got lard feel n char siew was roasted at their kitchen😋👍

Sorry pic not well taken as I took it only after I mixed it up so some of the char siew n vegetables hidden. 

37E5FFA5-809A-4547-A0AD-E5B1053A8034.jpeg

Koung's. @Discoburg favourite