What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

You come home from work late. Open the refrigerator and found you have leftover curry

D1zSgU2.jpg

What do you do?

Fry some beehoon of course

CmBOFgs.jpg

XK4Dzox.jpg

Simple and fast dinner, yummy

M6DJuUu.jpg

• Praise 22

44 minutes ago, SGMCF328 said:

Bought this spicy almond from Metro Centerpoint. Price is cheaper than at NTUC (Metro card member get a further 10% discount). Quite shiok. 

Metro centrepoint havent closed down yet? 

Should be my 3rd time trying it, and my final verdict: Over rated. My favorite is still the one at Blk 511 Bedok.

i30psn5.jpg

HA1msU4.jpg

GSrKMfD.jpg

And to add, the Q is long because the speed of serving is damn slow...😣

• Praise 22

Saw this on FB. You may wish to try! No,I did eat there nor am I related to the establishment!

Edited by Fitvip
  • Praise 13

5 hours ago, 13177 said:

This one looks delicious. Where is this restaurant ah?

Sushi tei. Pay with uob cc. Get salmon sashimi one for one. 

The pork katsu don turned out more like boiled pork. But it's OK. Just get lots of protein in with the egg. Kept me quite full till dinner time. 

15 hours ago, Tianmo said:

My daughter saw her old man got no food, and ordered these for the poor guy.  Came hot hot,  jiak liao is jin song.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

rps20190917_065653.jpg

You is one lucky Appa 

If I’m hungry my girl would ask me go cook instant noodles then cook extra for her as well. I must have owed her big time last time...

• Praise 13