What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

Just now, Spring said:

Satay bee hoon from Redhill market @$5. 

Gravy is thick n tasty😋 

Wa, long long long long time no eat satay bee hoon liao. Maybe nowadays also seldom find stall selling satay bee hoon.

2 hours ago, Tohto said:

四川小炒 at TPY lorong 7 HC. 

I love this store because it is not oily.

rps20190918_132040.jpg

rps20190918_132059.jpg

Hmm....must be cooked by 四川辣妹。。。🤪

On 9/9/2019 at 10:11 PM, Lala81 said:

You mean this is my kampung chicken rice (by Yu kee group)? 

I eat at least once a week. Cos near my work place. Their chicken char siew is not bad as well. I mean average but good enough. There's a lousy chicken rice at my workplace. Eat that one also feel sibei sian. 

It was from Kampung food court at UniSIM. I am not aware that they also operate under my Kampung chicken rice. Anyway, have to say their Sambal chilli is good. Loving it. 

8RxOEaR.jpg

20 hours ago, Tohto said:

Look similar to the one I had in NUS Science canteen. Maybe same operator.

Maybe franchise? Another one at NTU Canteen look the same too (I managed to find this photo I took last year), as well as its pricing... I didn't even realize that all look so similar until you mentioned. 

yRMEMBY.jpg

• Praise 15

smoked wild boar for lunch

midway to Kundasang Mt Kinabalu

so so ... definitely overrated in facebook. 

RM12 for a big plate ... no complain ... lol

505AA5F9-CBE7-4271-A5C9-37F982336B18.jpeg

6CFD46C5-3A0C-419F-B3A4-88302607FC09.jpeg

• Praise 21