What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

27 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

To be exact, it is not the receipt, but the QR quote. Just scan it with 365 App. each item earns you 5 points. At intervals, you get reward points from 10 to 750 points!

750 point = $5/

I give up. Keep getting error with the qr code I just got from ntuc. Waste time...

10 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

I give up. Keep getting error with the qr code I just got from ntuc. Waste time...

Bro, check if your app have the latest version

28 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Try update the App! Usually it is very easy. Once focused,.it will snap and you can see the result immediately!

Edited by Fitvip

15 hours ago, Tianmo said:

last outside meal for the next 14 days, so take photo. Tomorrow day 1 of my potato diet...:XD::grin:

YTF at jalan bahar SS coffee shop, the boss got put heart into preparing his food, although smiling might kill him i think...[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Please take your day 1 potato diet photo and share with us here. [laugh]

Lunch. 

453 wanton mee and 东南 braised duck from mayflower Market. 

@tianmo boiled some potatoes to add to my soup lunches. 

20191029_140315_compress16.jpg

20191029_125753_compress1.jpg

20191029_110653_compress63.jpg

• Praise 15

2 hours ago, Lala81 said:

Lunch. 

The wanton noodle now cooked by a younger chap right? 

Tried once, feels taste different although the old couple still there. 

Should have shorter queue now also right? 

6 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Smiling is good, it makes us more healthy 

but if cant stop smiling better see doc lol

He is totally cannot smile one, how? -_-<_<[laugh]

10 minutes ago, RH1667 said:

The wanton noodle now cooked by a younger chap right? 

Tried once, feels taste different although the old couple still there. 

Should have shorter queue now also right? 

Yes.

It's still as slow. Lol... Imagine I was 4th in queue. And the first person took 10 mins to be served. The 3rd in queue buay tahan and left. Lucky after that it went more smoothly. 

I don't eat it often enough. I only ate once before and that was dabaoed. Have to say its pretty good. Even for a person who's not really into wanton mee. 

The couple yeah still there. The uncle was making wanton. The aunty was serving customers. Youngster is cooking noodles. 

I think the wanton was nicer the first time round. Very juicy. But I have no complaints about the noodles. 

3 hours ago, Lala81 said:

Lunch. 

KNN, like that I dont know want to give haha face or thumbs up..:grin:[laugh][laugh]

1 minute ago, Tianmo said:

KNN, like that I dont know want to give haha face or thumbs up..:grin:[laugh][laugh]

Yeah just now after nap, my pressure cooker just done. Peanut, raddish, potato pork rib herbal soup for rest of work week lunches. 

3 hours ago, Lala81 said:

Haha I just download one. 

Haha sometimes happened to me also and I get frustrated too. Normal yea, just dump it don't sweat 😄

day 1 of 土豆天然料理. [:p]

broke fast with a whey protein shake, follow by the meal, didnt really feel full, so 1 hr later top up with another hard boiled egg, 1 medium size potato and a handful of grapes.

If the whey protein shake can be counted as whole food, so far today I am 100% whole food. :XD:

@13177, nah photo of kang tang...[laugh][laugh][laugh]

rps20191029_171700.jpg

• Praise 12

8 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Yeah just now after nap, my pressure cooker just done. Peanut, raddish, potato pork rib herbal soup for rest of work week lunches. 

sound like a great soup!!! :a-good:

My whole family like this kind of soup, but must be all cut up into small cubes, plus add Onion to boil together!!!^_^

But yours herbal soup, so mayb onion no match the taste.. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

13 minutes ago, Cloud9 said:

Haha sometimes happened to me also and I get frustrated too. Normal yea, just dump it don't sweat 😄

I had the Jurong point M mall apps, never once work, so after 2 tries i deleted the app, waste time only...[laugh][laugh][laugh]