What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

21 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

KNN, he meant he eating the same kind of food for the rest of the work week, not the same pot of soup lah...<_<[laugh][laugh]

Haa, so he also followed your same kind of food diet for days ah?! 😁

1 hour ago, Carbon82 said:

Bo pian, my back has been acting up these few weeks, and I am cutting down a lot of outdoor activities for now, including dinning out. Almost like a 宅男 now... Will jio you and the rest when I get better.

Rest well. 😁

7 minutes ago, Cloud9 said:

Mixed vege rice

he meant the pig livers on top lor, if he doesnt know that box is cai png, i think he can  go jump down from UOB building top floor liao....[laugh][laugh][laugh]

But pig liver not commonly available at cai png stall, have also not everyday have I think...^_^

Edited by Tianmo

1 hour ago, Carbon82 said:

Bo pian, my back has been acting up these few weeks, and I am cutting down a lot of outdoor activities for now, including dinning out. Almost like a 宅男 now... Will jio you and the rest when I get better.

Take care and good rest. 

17 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Haa, so he also followed your same kind of food diet for days ah?! 😁

KNN, where got same, he got pork and soup, mine is no meat.

you ok or not? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

2 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

Take care bro, we are in the age of easy to get ached here and there. Ergonomics of carrying  heavy things is also very important .

52 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

he meant the pig livers on top lor, if he doesnt know that box is cai png, i think he can  go jump down from UOB building top floor liao....[laugh][laugh][laugh]

But pig liver not commonly available at cai png stall, have also not everyday have I think...^_^

Haha my bad, yes pig livers, beansprouts and fried chicken thigh

2 hours ago, Tianmo said:

you wont see me posting this or any other food for the next 2 weeks liao, because i having these same thing for the next 14 days.^_^

wait ppl say i recycle makan photos if i post....[laugh][laugh][laugh]

There are people recycle toufu with steam egg cai png for years.

Your 14 days nothing  lah..

9 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Take care bro, we are in the age of easy to get ached here and there. Ergonomics of carrying  heavy things is also very important .

Thats why need to go gym life some weight, same same daily life usage. We dont run everyday for our life, but we do carry quite a fair bit of things everyday..^_^[laugh][laugh]

8 minutes ago, Tohto said:

There are people recycle toufu with steam egg cai png for years.

Your 14 days nothing  lah..

:XD::XD::XD:

Nobody can break that record yet!!! [:p][laugh][laugh]

2 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

No need lah. Jit tow jio us Tabao n MU at your lovely house ba....🤣

2 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Thats why need to go gym life some weight, same same daily life usage. We dont run everyday for our life, but we do carry quite a fair bit of things everyday..^_^[laugh][laugh]

I still go running regularly.  But knees already getting the impact.

• Sad 1

3 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

Take care & speedy recovery...

2 hours ago, Tianmo said:

Why must jump down from UOB building le?  😂 I also guess it looks like some pig livers but wondering why so much on the top of the rice? Lol.

1 hour ago, Tohto said:

True la, when reach certainty age, anywhere of the body also easily get ached. Sometimes might scare kenna some serious illness?! 😓