What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

9 hours ago, 13177 said:

Why must jump down from UOB building le?  😂 I also guess it looks like some pig livers but wondering why so much on the top of the rice? Lol.

He was joking la. The sequence of ordering not right, should order liver then fried chicken. My husband seldoms buy mixed rice😂

37 minutes ago, Cloud9 said:

He was joking la. The sequence of ordering not right, should order liver then fried chicken. My husband seldoms buy mixed rice😂

I know he was joking la but i just randomly ask why UOB lo? Lol. Why your hubby seldom buy cai png le?

23 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Look like kang tan will be the hot favorite food here for coming 2 weeks 😂

Actually my favourite food is kang tan, but my england not very powderful lo even jiak so much kang tan. [:p]

15 hours ago, PSP415 said:

Dinner - Roast Paradise 

20191029_182607_resize_95.jpg

wah, this portion how much ? 

15 hours ago, Cloud9 said:

Dinner from ubi, not nice

IMG_20191029_184222.jpg

from Ubi where ? Must avoid !!

14 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

Bo pian, my back has been acting up these few weeks, and I am cutting down a lot of outdoor activities for now, including dinning out. Almost like a 宅男 now... Will jio you and the rest when I get better.

same same .... Just went for back MRI 3 weeks ago ...

13 hours ago, Tianmo said:

KNN, he meant he eating the same kind of food for the rest of the work week, not the same pot of soup lah...<_<[laugh][laugh]

Actually it is the same pot of soup. Making it for my work lunch. Storing it in food containers and bringing to work. But today i got salad leftover, so eat finish that first

28 minutes ago, Othello said:

wah, this portion how much ? 

from Ubi where ? Must avoid !!

$20. 

Usually i will buy 100g or $10 but this portion is for 2 pax.😅😂😋🤤

If u in the area do try. Really nice.

Safe ride 

31 minutes ago, Othello said:

Serious until need to go for MRI? 

8 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Actually it is the same pot of soup. Making it for my work lunch. Storing it in food containers and bringing to work. But today i got salad leftover, so eat finish that first

Really same pot of soup to eat for many days ah?! :blink:

19 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Really same pot of soup to eat for many days ah?! :blink:

yup. Asian version of meal prep. 
I'm sick of the food around my workplace. And i dislike the economy rice stall.

2 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

yup. Asian version of meal prep. 
I'm sick of the food around my workplace. And i dislike the economy rice stall.

Confirm better to eat own cooked home. But i dont eat food which have kept in the fridge esp overnight or even days, due to stomach not very strong. Wait kenna LS. I always eat fresh cooked and finished everything immediately de.  Lol.

16 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

Bo pian, my back has been acting up these few weeks, and I am cutting down a lot of outdoor activities for now, including dinning out. Almost like a 宅男 now... Will jio you and the rest when I get better.

Take care bro, I also recently hurt my back.. now walking like Ah gong.. limping..

• Sad 1

2 hours ago, Tohto said:

Look like kang tan will be the hot favorite food here for coming 2 weeks 😂

I will start a “土豆搭配马铃薯”, ”东方土豆大战西城马铃薯“.....:XD::grin::grin:

16 hours ago, TangoCharlie said:

Take care.💪

Thanks. I am extra careful now with every movement...

16 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

aiyoh, take care bro, get well soon! I'm joking nia hahaha please get better !

Looking to have a MU too. Let see how...

15 hours ago, 13177 said:

Rest well. 😁

Thanks pal.

15 hours ago, PSP415 said:

Take care and good rest. 

Thanks pal.

14 hours ago, Tohto said:

Take care bro, we are in the age of easy to get ached here and there. Ergonomics of carrying  heavy things is also very important .

I wasn't even carrying heavy stuff, felt a sudden pain when walking?! *sigh*

13 hours ago, zipping said:

Take care & speedy recovery...

Thanks pal.

2 hours ago, Othello said:

I might be going for MRI if condition don't improved. What is your finding? How much it cost for you BTW?

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

Serious until need to go for MRI? 

I have done my X-ray, which shows compression in some part of my spine. But the doctor cannot confirm if the compression is affecting the nerve, and MRI is the better way to confirm.

41 minutes ago, Buadongdong said:

Take care bro, I also recently hurt my back.. now walking like Ah gong.. limping..

Thanks bro. Yah, I know the pain. I have been walking like ah peh for >2 weeks liao, and even have difficult sleeping at night. *sigh*

14 hours ago, Tianmo said:

Thats why need to go gym life some weight, same same daily life usage. We dont run everyday for our life, but we do carry quite a fair bit of things everyday..^_^[laugh][laugh]

Pardon me who likes to run for life...I'm still stuck at the largely nomadic phase of human history while you have evolved from the agriculture phase.😬

Tapow this for lunch from my work place canteen...  $3.90 only. Cannot cheaper liow! Rice with diced chicken (huge portion) and old cucumber pork rib soup. (5 pcs of pork ribs!) 

IMG_20191030_25158.jpg

Edited by Ysc3
  • Praise 13