What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

14 hours ago, Tohto said:

There are people recycle toufu with steam egg cai png for years.

Your 14 days nothing  lah..

14 hours ago, Tianmo said:

:XD::XD::XD:

Nobody can break that record yet!!! [:p][laugh][laugh]

A couple of new record keepers in the making...[lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

20190910_120551.jpg

20191009_164038_resize_58.jpg

20190906_190722.jpg

IMG_0572.jpeg

EEB6DEF5-661F-4C08-A87F-76B81BB5BCB5.jpeg

0E6AFAB4-6358-4BB0-950A-FB00E40133F7.jpeg

And I own up, I roti king... [:p][:p]

BTW, this is my latest creation, Cheesy Cranberries Bread.

y8Vl6jU.jpg

t5fCm5H.jpg

FBl8U0M.jpg

EKoHDw2.jpg

• Praise 14

1 hour ago, Buadongdong said:

Take care bro, I also recently hurt my back.. now walking like Ah gong.. limping..

You take care and rest well too.

36 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

I have done my X-ray, which shows compression in some part of my spine. But the doctor cannot confirm if the compression is affecting the nerve, and MRI is the better way to confirm.

Any reason why there is a compression in your spine?

51 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

Thanks bro. Yah, I know the pain. I have been walking like ah peh for >2 weeks liao, and even have difficult sleeping at night. *sigh*

Mine was due to my own fault. Was carrying something in a bad posture so gek tio my back.. was immobilised for a good 10-15mins with a sharp pain. Now better liao. Think mine not as bad as yours..

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

he probably meant reduced disc space shown on x-ray. So it's only an inference that it's causing the back pain. Need to do MRI for more detail as soft tissue doesn't show up on x-rays.

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

doctors can never pinpoint the why or what .......... 

You go google. Back pain is prevalent throughout the world. 

1 hour ago, Buadongdong said:

Mine was due to my own fault. Was carrying something in a bad posture so gek tio my back.. was immobilised for a good 10-15mins with a sharp pain. Now better liao. Think mine not as bad as yours..

You got go to TCM to some cupping to ease the pain?

3 minutes ago, Othello said:

doctors can never pinpoint the why or what .......... 

You go google. Back pain is prevalent throughout the world. 

True la, i also have back pain on and off due to my poor posture and spine a bit curve. [sweatdrop]

12 minutes ago, Cloud9 said:

Just nice for this at $6.8

IMG_20191030_140330.jpg

got voucher? Cos the texas 2 piece combo is $8.60. If u chose 2 thighs, then its 50 cents extra ha

30 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

got voucher? Cos the texas 2 piece combo is $8.60. If u chose 2 thighs, then its 50 cents extra ha

This is a on going promo for wkday 2-5pm at $6.8Screenshot_20191030_143123_com.android.chrome.thumb.jpg.4d1c5be1577fff0a9f9250c57bdb0bed.jpg

The pic has a breast part only

Yes, if 2 or 3 pcs combo chicken meal has to pay extra 50cts but this 1 pc can change at no extra charges

BTW to share I had their tea. It was made from powder and water thru a vending machine different from other fastfood

Edited by Cloud9

8 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

this orh lu lu potato got name one, its call "白天的马铃薯不懂黑夜土豆的美"^_^[:p][laugh]

U really know a lot of ATB Karaoke gals ... [;)]

Tu dou is a very PRC phrase for potatoes. Only used in PRC cooking shows.

26 minutes ago, Cloud9 said:

This is a on going promo for wkday 2-5pm at $6.8

The pic has a breast part only

that's a one piece breast? Lol looked like two thighs on top of each other.

10 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

U really know a lot of ATB Karaoke gals ... [;)]

Tu dou is a very PRC phrase for potatoes. Only used in PRC cooking shows.

马铃 and 土豆 is difference? Thought both also refer to potato?