What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

4 minutes ago, PSP415 said:

😳🤭🤫so can hv supper later😂

Indeed need to eat supper if dinner is early. If i eat my dinner at 6pm plus, also need to eat something at 9 plus. [laugh]

Anyone got good memory for Nasi Lemak.

Must be 10 years ago maybe more.

When the stalls at Red Hill Market were moved temporarily to near the MRT track we used to go to a Nasi Lemak stall there which was outstanding.

When the stalls returned to where they are now we couldn't find that stall any more.

Then there was nasi lemak stall on the second floor of the Tanjong Pagar market where the chicken legs served with the nasi lemak were always freshly cooked and perfect.  The old lady who ran the stall prolly retired.

These days can't find a nasi lemak stall anywhere in Singapore to come close to those two stalls.

11 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

Burger King 1-for-1 Whopper promotion.

KINGVALUE_441x500-NOV%20-%20Mobile%20Web

SXfnyGb.jpg

9Xxi4Tb.jpg

VSmZ0CF.jpg

I might me the only one here don't step into fast food restaurant for burger.

1 hour ago, Tohto said:

I might me the only one here don't step into fast food restaurant for burger.

I don't ate it often too, normally only per request by my kids. But he have to say that between Mac and BK, the later is so much better for the same price I paid.

Btw,created my own Cheese Prata this morning, why pay >$2/pc when you can have it at the comfort of your home for <$0.50 each? 

sRkxRSY.jpg

G0ZHJfw.jpg

• Praise 14

49 minutes ago, steveluv said:

Breakfast at a Thai market

Er, u drank the eggs neat or u poured over the porridge? 😋

Cos yr video stopped just nice with glass over the porridge. 

Have a nice and peaceful Sunday.

Safe ride 

11 minutes ago, PSP415 said:

Er, u drank the eggs neat or u poured over the porridge? 😋

Cos yr video stopped just nice with glass over the porridge. 

Have a nice and peaceful Sunday.

Safe ride 

Its half-boiled-eggs same the ones served in kopitiam in Singapore. Only difference is the mode of serving, Singapore on saucer while here on coffee glass. Consuming wise both saucer and glass same same, just drink it down. I find the Thai in-glass style very smart and convenient.

Oh the porridge already has an egg inside.

Edited by steveluv

4 minutes ago, steveluv said:

Its half-boiled-eggs same the ones served in kopitiam in Singapore. Only difference is the mode of serving, Singapore on saucer while here on coffee glass. Consuming wise both saucer and glass same same, just drink it down. I find the Thai in-glass style very smart and convenient.

Oh the porridge already has an egg inside.

Seeing them in a glass gives it a notch up in making one hungrier to glup it down quickly.😂🤤

Thanks for sharing. Now i hungry liao. Time for breakfast 😅

Safe ride 

Lunch.

卤肉饭 And beef noodles are really good. Taste  like Taiwan. 

Maybe because owner is Taiwanese.

rps20191110_130011.jpg

rps20191110_130021.jpg

rps20191110_130034.jpg

rps20191110_130044.jpg

• Praise 18