What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

1 hour ago, Carbon82 said:

Zhi char for dinner. Hor fun + dou Fu + 苋菜汤. Actually wanted 三蛋苋菜, but the lady wrote wrongly and become soup...  

7EEgV2J.jpg

Hor fun so much gravy.

11 hours ago, PSP415 said:

Bought this earlier. $2.95 with NTUC plus card. Super crunchy and really sweet. Ho jiak! Healthy snack too.

20191110_210317_resize_92.jpg

20191110_210121_resize_52.jpg

20191110_210105_resize_2.jpg

20191110_211028_resize_95.jpg

This apple is very small right?

58 minutes ago, Tohto said:

This apple is very small right?

Yes, 5 bites and u can dun need to see the doctor for the day liao.🤪😅😂

From Our Tampines Hub. Looks good but taste not up to my expectations, just average... 

Y2TElrc.jpg

YJQl8nm.jpg

Tomyum Soup

fUCnPSp.jpg

Pineapple Fried Rice

yyLXjiP.jpg

Tomyum Fried Rice

EQ2jDTn.jpg

• Praise 19

37 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

From Our Tampines Hub. Looks good but taste not up to my expectations, just average... 

Y2TElrc.jpg

YJQl8nm.jpg

Tomyum Soup

fUCnPSp.jpg

Pineapple Fried Rice

yyLXjiP.jpg

Tomyum Fried Rice

EQ2jDTn.jpg

For Thai food,  feel that those inside the Golden Miles Complex is the most  authentic. I always eat the store Nana there.

1 hour ago, Carbon82 said:

Y2TElrc.jpg

YJQl8nm.jpg

Tomyum Soup

fUCnPSp.jpg

Pineapple Fried Rice

yyLXjiP.jpg

Tomyum Fried Rice

EQ2jDTn.jpg

Pease pardon my comment even the look is not Thai and don't look aroi. My maid said look not appetising.