What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

8 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

Ok! Thanks for sharing on another way to makan this nice "candy" and how to make them last longer. 

Next time.

Cos now all finished liao.😁😅🤤

Have a good week. Safe ride too.

4 minutes ago, PSP415 said:

Ok! Thanks for sharing on another way to makan this nice "candy" and how to make them last longer. 

Next time.

Cos now all finished liao.😁😅🤤

Have a good week. Safe ride too.

So fast you finished 2 boxes of peanut candy? :o [laugh]

8 minutes ago, 13177 said:

So fast you finished 2 boxes of peanut candy? :o [laugh]

U beri bad.

Just 1 box.

10 SMALL pieces inside only. 10 mouthfuls and its mission accomplished.🤤

And to answer yr next question: I finished 1 box at 1 sitting. Hehe...jin ho jiak.

The other box shared amongst 4 others.

All say next time go Penang must buy MORE. 

😅better dun tell u. Else wont be able to eat in piece, i mean peace. 

😂😂😂kidding 

Safe ride 

4 minutes ago, PSP415 said:

U beri bad.

Just 1 box.

10 SMALL pieces inside only. 10 mouthfuls and its mission accomplished.🤤

And to answer yr next question: I finished 1 box at 1 sitting. Hehe...jin ho jiak.

The other box shared amongst 4 others.

All say next time go Penang must buy MORE. 

😅better dun tell u. Else wont be able to eat in piece, i mean peace. 

😂😂😂kidding 

Safe ride 

Haha, you said earlier you have 2 boxes ma, thought you finished everything yourself?! :D  But i see the picture you posted, one piece not see very small le, looks hard and dry to me. If i finished 1 box at 1 sitting like you, think i will have sore throat and cough immediately. Lol.

Bought from this stall iirc. Same small small white box.

Just sharing. Not related to this seller or business.

Only in personal business of eating😅😂😂

Safe ride 

Just now, 13177 said:

Haha, you said earlier you have 2 boxes ma, thought you finished everything yourself?! :D  But i see the picture you posted, one piece not see very small le, looks hard and dry to me. If i finished 1 box at 1 sitting like you, think i will have sore throat and cough immediately. Lol.

Yes. I purposedly took pic near near so no need put on glasses to see😂😂

Me used to such food so not as prone to sore throat or cough unless eat for prolonged period.

Looks dry but will disintegrate when not picked up gently. 

Not easy to find hand made ones these days.

Safe ride 

2 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Think one of my classmates husband is the owner/co-owner

They are quite successful now. Started few years back when they had lots of promos and value for money set menus. Now abit pricey but food is good. Siew Mai best I ever ate!

6 minutes ago, Spring said:

They are quite successful now. Started few years back when they had lots of promos and value for money set menus. Now abit pricey but food is good. Siew Mai best I ever ate!

yeah think recently opened 2nd one at taka level 4-5. 

never been there before, but see my classmate promoting on FB ha

Peach Garden at NTU....[laugh][laugh][laugh]

I is kiam kar na, only go on weekends when they have 50% discount on dim sum..[:p][:p][:p]

rps20191103_182757.jpg

Edited by Tianmo
  • Praise 13

4 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

yeah think recently opened 2nd one at taka level 4-5. 

never been there before, but see my classmate promoting on FB ha

got discount? I mean real special discount...^_^[:p][laugh]

3 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

got discount? I mean real special discount...^_^[:p][laugh]

err no lah. i haven't met her in like 14 years... Just that we are FB friends lol.

5 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Peach Garden at NTU..[laugh][laugh][laugh]

After the one at OCC closed, have to wait until CNY before i eat at the OCBC one.

8 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

After the one at OCC closed, have to wait until CNY before i eat at the OCBC one.

NTU branch, weekends dim sum 50% off, good deal. :a-m1212:^_^[laugh]

And I thought NTU weekends sld be ghost town, to hell the place was so full when I went....:o