What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

3 hours ago, Tianmo said:

where got only eat grass, so obvious got so much salmon hidden below all those greens...[laugh][laugh][laugh]

If salmon still consider healthy, maybe below those greens are some fried chicken. Lol.

3 hours ago, Tianmo said:

where got only eat grass, so obvious got so much salmon hidden below all those greens...[laugh][laugh][laugh]

My eye ta stamp never see below lah.

9 hours ago, Wolfverine said:

Enjoying 1-for-1 Starbucks drinks. 

1 for 1 at starbucks? No wonder i saw long queue at starbucks. Lol.

Dinner eat Steamboat. 

If you like duck blood, the duck blood in the mala soup is unlimited top up.

rps20191128_190622.jpg

rps20191128_190632.jpg

rps20191128_190901.jpg

rps20191128_190913.jpg

rps20191128_190925.jpg

rps20191128_190936.jpg

rps20191128_190950.jpg

Edited by Tohto
  • Praise 13

1 hour ago, Carbon82 said:

The fish today is very fresh, Shiok ah... 

VPPHFJO.jpg

Your fish same camouflage as the last one siah. [laugh] By the way, you no put ginger in your fish ah?

Dinner tonight. 925 chicken rice.

This Rojak is from the 925 coffee shop. Someone recommended this before. He kept changing aliases so I can't remember offhand. But it's a waste of calories. Edible. But not much more. 

20191128_174036_compress88.jpg

20191128_173747_compress29.jpg

• Praise 12

54 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Your fish same camouflage as the last one siah. [laugh] By the way, you no put ginger in your fish ah?

Wah you very observant leh.[thumbsup]  Bo bian still have quite some coriander left... :D Luckily my whole family love coriander and can finish whatever I have added. 

Btw, I like to have steam fish with little ingredients added, and normally do put sliced ginger too. At most some sliced mushrooms and chilli. @Lala81 knew that I eat very plain one, and seasoning is also limited to 少许花雕酒与白胡椒粉。

12 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

Wah you very observant leh.[thumbsup]  Bo bian still have quite some coriander left... :D Luckily my whole family love coriander and can finish whatever I have added. 

Btw, I like to have steam fish with little ingredients added, and normally do put sliced ginger too. At most some sliced mushrooms and chilli. @Lala81 knew that I eat very plain one, and seasoning is also limited to 少许花雕酒与白胡椒粉。

I eat all veg but not coriander. Lol. Usually steam fish default must put some sliced ginger and spring onion de, other stuffs dont put ok. But if can add some mushroom, tomatoes and some coriander would be nice. Also can add in a bit of tofu to add some flavour also nice.  

Edited by 13177