What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

18 minutes ago, 13177 said:

This stall name is hwa ji. I saw long queue at this stall while i was there lo. This stall not only sell fish soup but also have other things de.

Think it's the only one open at night and i seldom go Old Airport in daytime. Always dinner time.

I queued once for  40-45 mins on a friday dinner time. Ok lah, was queuing and buying for 5 pax. 

11 hours ago, 13177 said:

Heard canned tuna not say healthy le?! 😅

Should be OK bad, else have to buy fresh blue fin tuna from supermarket liao [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]:D

10 hours ago, Tohto said:

@Carbon82 a lot of this at SS supermarket.

The white one taste a lot better than green.

rps20200119_123754.jpg

My side SS don't have leh. You saw it at which outlet? Yah white one is the best, soft and sweeter. Green one many are too old (tough). 

3 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

Should be OK bad, else have to buy fresh blue fin tuna from supermarket liao :D

My side SS don't have leh. You saw it at which outlet? Yah white one is the best, soft and sweeter. Green one many are too old (tough). 

Bedok Reservoir,.

11 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

539 Bedok North this morning new batch just came in

18 hours ago, Lala81 said:

Think it's the only one open at night and i seldom go Old Airport in daytime. Always dinner time.

I queued once for  40-45 mins on a friday dinner time. Ok lah, was queuing and buying for 5 pax. 

Think this stall fish soup should be good, if not queue would not be so long? The fish soup stall next to roast paradise, that day i ate and the taste seems like different from last time i ate there? Not very nice le, dont know if the stall changed people liao?

3 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

At Tuas South Ave1. If not for the chilli, this plate of fried rice is almost tasteless. [:(]

hBr9JfS.jpg

haha means not enough soya sauce or salt lol

12 minutes ago, Tohto said:

To me nasi lemak without chilli is not complete.

Same same. For me, also include rice and chicken wing.[grin]