What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

3 hours ago, Tohto said:

This one supper still can sleep ah.

After makan, tcss, tio rb, by e time reach hm all disgest alr.....sound asleep aft shower.

16 hours ago, Newbie26 said:

Thought the meat too dry and

Thought the meat too salty for my liking

Agree good time to walk around

wah lao eh, must you quote the same post twice ?? jeesh 

10 hours ago, zipping said:

Mutton murtabak 4 supper

IMG_20200219_005120_381.thumb.jpg.d89bb11da1aa25bba69bc91eda1bc235.jpg

wah, quite neat this stall [laugh]

very long never eat murtabak liao, must have been years

26 minutes ago, Othello said:

Same here, been yrs since i last ate. Mainly nowadays e potion quite huge so need another person to share if not cannot finish alone.

5 hours ago, Othello said:

For me old Liao cannot finish. Don't want to waste food.

Dinner at Elias Mall FC

This ban mian is not bad. Tasty and satisfying meal. Paiseh, only remember to take photo halfway thru meal.

20200219_181833.thumb.jpg.2891628b190148080f5e4f3a29e64609.jpg 

• Praise 11

Shake shack.

Queue about 8 mins. Took about 25 mins for food to be ready though. 

The shakes are good. The burger is OK. 6/10. Lemonade is good but can be colder and do with more ice (though can't complain cos u get more volume in the cup) 

20200219_130731_compress82.jpg

20200219_130356_compress11.jpg

• Praise 13

58 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

Packet roast chicken rice set from Pasir Panjang food centre and ate at Labrador park. 

20200220_114320.thumb.jpg.4525612113d36b7ed7a4bc7236138241.jpg

nice .... and peaceful.

reminded me of last time me and friends went Golden Shoe to dabao the $2 chai perng, then walk to 红灯码头。Have lunch and see boats ..... bliss 

Lunch - Char Siew Rice along Tanjong Katong Road where there are now 3 Eng's Wanton Mee outlets 😅

Char Siew's marination not as fragrant as Roast Paradise and texture softer. Still ho jiak. $6 cos asked for extra char siew.

20200220_133136_resize_68.jpg.7b4040ea2be9606a60d68e593b622e6d.jpg

20200220_133151_resize_7.jpg

20200220_133101_resize_26.jpg

Edited by PSP415
  • Praise 12