What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

2 hours ago, Adrianli said:

Ya. Got assignment, project and tutorial to do. Also pre-reading of lecture. The lecturers expect you to know the basics liao.

Now study even more busy than last time! 😅 I don’t remember i have so much school work to do on weekends? Or maybe i bo chap type? 🤔 😂

2 hours ago, Freeder said:

Customer’s Birthday dinner @Crabman 341 , Beach Road...  I org kwee nize one..

Highlight are the grilled crabs.. My current fav now... The boss can omakase your fav Dishes upon 1-2 days advance notice..

Old skool kopi tiam environment ... no aircon but nice breeze n good chio bus viewing place😅😅2AEA2141-CEB8-46BF-AB0F-233E953E091C.jpeg

Now covid-19 and discourage of gathering and yet you still have birthday dinner with customer? 😂

2 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

Wife's cooking. [thumbsup]

5X3Syp5.jpg

C817arX.jpg

FdPsSCn.jpg

Finally!

She dressed up the fish 😂.

Yummy spread!

Have a good week. 

Keep well!

15 hours ago, Freeder said:

Jin Jin is my fav after trying so many so called best chendol..

Their gula melaka (thick n caramel type) n coconut milk (fresh) really sedap with the fine shaved ice..

Simply the Best..🙏🏻😙

Ya agreed, the power chendol, damn power!

Thks to bro @FourZero for recommending me quite some time back[thumbsup]

Breakfast this morning

q9McdNx.jpg

Freshly made chicken curry puff and whole wheat croissant all for $5.10 with coffee, rather expensive

23yuNJr.jpg

• Praise 11

3 hours ago, Spring said:

Ya agreed, the power chendol, damn power!

Thks to bro @FourZero for recommending me quite some time back[thumbsup]

@FourZero MIA for a long time. Never saw his atas food posting.

12 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Ya he is our MCF makan king!

Makan and drink till MIA[:)]

Home cooked dinner.

Left side: mee sua.

Right side: stir fry chicken meat & mixed veggies with japan sweet sauce.

E17B95A2-DDB6-40AD-8A29-E1D110AFA047.jpeg

• Praise 10

Wanted to have my favorite fish soup at ABC Market this afternoon and realised that they are close for a 2 months minor renovation (till mid May)... 

aMo5op5.jpg

cXyDlq6.jpg

BTW, the fish at this stall is very fresh. Have to wait another 2 months... 

• Praise 14

1 hour ago, Carbon82 said:

Wanted to have my favorite fish soup at ABC Market this afternoon and realised that they are close for a 2 months minor renovation (till mid May)... 

aMo5op5.jpg

cXyDlq6.jpg

BTW, the fish at this stall is very fresh. Have to wait another 2 months... 

You missed my post here that mentioned that ABC fc will be closed from 16 Mar to 15 May a week ago?! 😂

• Sad 1

7 hours ago, Tohto said:

Haha lol 😂 I heard got ppl look for me huh 😬😬

sorry sorry, super lazy to login (busy eating n drkg like wat @Spring mentioned) n didn’t like the new Forum mobile look (don’t know how to use)....... hee hee

7 hours ago, Spring said:

Ya he is our MCF makan king!

Makan and drink till MIA[:)]

Old eater Liao 😂😂😂

but I still exercise daily yah although nvr post in the exercise thread yah 😂😂👍💪