What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

3 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Hopefully by end of CB i would not go mad or i would get too lazy and not used  to go back to office to work. Lol.

You wont go mad lah. Human is known to adapt easily to the environment one.

I stayed home for the 9th week liao.

My fren told me not to haolian, he WFH since 2007!!! Ya, he setup home office.

14 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

I second that. More importantly, no sourish taste and also less easy to break up when pan fried. 

This one, made in Singapore. Don't buy those made in Malaysia one although they are cheaper as the taste and texture are not so nice as this. 

8KMhwy6.jpg

Yes yes, this is the one! Thanks Carbon82 for the pix.

Edited by Fitvip

2 hours ago, 13177 said:

This food suppose to eat on weekend le? Anyway, CB still a long way to go. [sleeping]

I thought today sat that's why, I am losing my sanity being stuck at home.

3 hours ago, 13177 said:

This food suppose to eat on weekend le? Anyway, CB still a long way to go. [sleeping]

Lol! You also know his weekend menu!🤣

13 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Home cook lunch.

IMG-20200408-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20200408-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20200408-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20200408-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20200408-WA0017.jpg

What’s inside the soup? Cabbages, tomatoes and sliced pork or pork ribs?

42 minutes ago, Cloud9 said:

What’s inside the soup? Cabbages, tomatoes and sliced pork or pork ribs?

Beef cube.

38 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

tang chu pai gu?

What's in the soup? Got pumpkin?

Yes, 糖醋排骨。My wife cook one. Learn from 詹姆斯。

Soup is beef, cabbage,  tomatoes,  onions. 

2 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Yes, 糖醋排骨。My wife cook one. Learn from 詹姆斯。

Soup is beef, cabbage,  tomatoes,  onions. 

Haha i tried before. Your wife also learnt from the guizhou cooking show also.

But ended up tough. cannot cook too long. Or else will have to end up slow braise.  

Anyway i recommend this youtube channel.

Spice N pans by a local singaporean.

Home cooking and recreation of some popular dishes as well. Very clear instructions. Also easy to follow.