What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

On 10/15/2019 at 11:03 AM, Tianmo said:

Oh, never knew there is another staff canteen at T2. 

Learn something new today, maybe not so new to many...[thumbsup][laugh][laugh]

I gib you one more lobang ya. Next time go to Changi Airport recreation club at T2 carpark 2B and take the lift to level 3M.

The club house canteen is open to everyone. Lots of airport staff makan there one. They have regular zhi char like hor fun, ikan bilis fried rice and fried chicken wing. My regularly makan place when I was working there...

• Praise 10

Quite a few ppl today no time to eat or forgot to take photos, like me?

😁

Breakfast at home. 2 Eggs with luncheon meat.

Lunch no pic no count. Desert was 9 fresh. Got pic.😋

Dinner - Mee Goreng Mutton washed down with nice piping hot teh halia.

20191016_235633_resize_70.jpg.3c1e112da4187b2355b139e80ef259bc.jpg

20191016_235654_resize_40.jpg

20191015_155031_resize_25.jpg

20191016_205653_resize_54.jpg

• Praise 15

Bought for my wife to try, she also say sweetest ever in her life

IMG_20191016_112300258.thumb.jpg.ae9c2637c7904a8f85d2340cedd0de24.jpg

IMG_20191016_112601785.thumb.jpg.67ff4fe59de63ff1bd4589abf8dea133.jpg

Ownself cook ownself lunch

Fried Rice & Boiled leatherjacket. Lazy to steam, so just use the same wok to boil 

1989239887_IMG_20191017_123813179(1).thumb.jpg.1fbe474fe0c91bf44f651d9dc4b84645.jpg

• Praise 15

1 hour ago, Tianmo said:

bento set from bali thai. 

Free food always taste belly belly good...^_^[:p][laugh]

Bali thai the food not bad sometimes, just a tad expensive/not worth it.

41 minutes ago, Othello said:

Bought for my wife to try, she also say sweetest ever in her life

IMG_20191016_112300258.thumb.jpg.ae9c2637c7904a8f85d2340cedd0de24.jpg

IMG_20191016_112601785.thumb.jpg.67ff4fe59de63ff1bd4589abf8dea133.jpg

Ownself cook ownself lunch

Fried Rice & Boiled leatherjacket. Lazy to steam, so just use the same wok to boil 

1989239887_IMG_20191017_123813179(1).thumb.jpg.1fbe474fe0c91bf44f651d9dc4b84645.jpg

leatherjacket need to stir fry with my mum's sauce... dou gu, ginger and garlic. [nosebleed]

The big leatherjacket is not nice. Small one then nice. Cos the big one, the spine is incredibly stiff, unless u smash it with a cleaver.
it cannot bend in a normal wok/pot.

5 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

leatherjacket need to stir fry with my mum's sauce... dou gu, ginger and garlic. [nosebleed]

The big leatherjacket is not nice. Small one then nice. Cos the big one, the spine is incredibly stiff, unless u smash it with a cleaver.
it cannot bend in a normal wok/pot.

what's this ? 

11 minutes ago, Othello said:

what's this ? 

mayb is this, we cook leatherjacket the same way he mentioned, but is with this ...^_^[laugh][laugh]

image.png.d6cfc3ef1e9d9aaf5b001622019b51e0.png