What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

22 hours ago, Discoburg said:

33% discount at Dian Xiao Er.

12D5FE59-B4C6-4351-A3CE-D41247F1BF31.thumb.jpeg.6545d8d0dfb221009aabead22bfc8e0b.jpeg5D0D0B2D-B22A-4F9F-82E7-E73C092CE073.thumb.jpeg.23a4cafbbc4134e475d4cc054aed2e1a.jpegF12B3CF7-4065-461D-800B-5548CA7925E0.thumb.jpeg.857cd30dc2eac64bc04b285c3869de90.jpeg

Used to be 33% off for takeaway only not too long ago

times are really bad...now that for dine in is also 33% off...it may soon offer 50% off under compulsion...

1 hour ago, Lala81 said:

He and 13177 like lean one. Haha. 

Yes yes, i only eat lean char siew. Even a bit of fat on the char siew my stomach would also reject.  🤣

23 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

Wife's cooking. [:)]

khxienC.jpg

I quite like Century eggs with ginger 😋  but somehow I think the taste abit milder than b4  

2 hours ago, Tohto said:

Look at your photo, it don't impress me.

Char siew is too lean.

The char siew is lean which I like but no roasted tasted at all. No Chao tar.:a-no:

Really very normal only. No need to specifically go there and eat.

Another forummer say not bad.

https://www.mycarforum.com/forums/topic/2694739-where-is-your-favorite-wanton-noodle/?do=findComment&comment=5280622

https://www.burpple.com/hougang-ave-2-blk703

2 hours ago, mersaylee said:

Used to be 33% off for takeaway only not too long ago

times are really bad...now that for dine in is also 33% off...it may soon offer 50% off under compulsion...

Yup I know takeaways have 33%.

Zup ba lang salad, just throw in whatever I can find in my fridge. Tomorrow have to go buy vegetables and meat liao. 

Ne1Z1al.jpg

• Praise 16

2 hours ago, Angcheek said:

Waaaa so healthy 

No choice lo. If i dont want to accelerate my high risk of stroke and heart attack. 😅

38 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Woah. you know how to bake arh? hahah

He has the bread maker leh.

You new to this thread? :XD:

10 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

He has the bread maker leh.

You new to this thread? :XD:

Hhaha. pardon me. I in-out in-out one. hahaha.

9 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

In-out In-out eh...:yeah-im-not-drunk:

That sound so wrong. 

38 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

cum more often....[:p][laugh][laugh]