What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

Where is this restaurant?

Haha my preference more for steak.

Chinoiserie at MBS. Great place for married couples to pak tor.

Their more zhi cha oriented sibling, JustIN, is one floor above them.

Lol! Yeah, its more formal name on the menu is "Wok fried Maine lobster hokkien noodle". Bloody good though! Well, once you've cleared your chemo and don't glow in the dark, you should definitely try it. :D

wah sibeh elite .... peasant jiak hae bi you jiak lobster

i am green with jealousy

Wah Justin quek restaurant. Haha sibei up leh.

Tea break yesterday at Cremier In Toa Payoh, which will close soon

post-17237-0-98605900-1556069512_thumb.jpeg

Dinner, made by my helper, Appam, spinach chicken curry and veggies

post-17237-0-44673000-1556069561_thumb.jpegpost-17237-0-29002300-1556069579_thumb.jpeg

• Praise 21

This is not cai png. Firstly its on a plate, secondly there is meat and no steamed egg, thirdly its not consumed on a staircase.

You dun come and spoil the memories of my ex.

Err... Who order cai png? [:p]

GMP8HDu.jpg

BTW, the black color meat is honey chicken, taste good surprisingly.

Edited by Discoburg

I also want leh. We can tabao to papaya garden and share share.

Cannot peenish, can blanjar unker @Bancoe...

Edited by Discoburg

Lol! Yeah, its more formal name on the menu is "Wok fried Maine lobster hokkien noodle". Bloody good though! Well, once you've cleared your chemo and don't glow in the dark, you should definitely try it. :D

he should self ban himself on this thread for the next few months.

Cannot peenish, can blanjar unker @Bancoe...

U is my Nephew or Niece?? Aah?? , U call me Unker mah ??, so far my Unker is @angcheek ..... so he is your grandunker ...... so like very complikated , he consperm got PG Kad