What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

Lunch at koufu inside the new buangkok square mall..not bad. .

I boycott Koufu liao ...  :D  

next time , please go lunch at bangkok sq mall ... 2 hr flight only  [grin]

You must understand, not my choice! When I went in was guys and some ladies then suddenly 2 guys left and a few ladies joined, nth to do with meeeeeee  :XD:

pls rem my mobile number ..... if got such kangtao , pls call . I give free service  :XD:

Wah taukay, the amount you paid for your han zi meal can buy me enough peasant han zi for at least 1 week (3 meal a day), eat until lausai liao...

pyXpdo9.jpg

Ok,back to topic. Lunch today at Boon Lay Market.

l7DiCCj.jpg

6fpS22F.jpg

GMiEFrL.jpg

That taukay is notch simpur one. Probably eat strawberries that cost 99 sgd one. :D

Guys what to do not my choice leh my team alot of ladies hahahahahahaha :XD:

you foot the bills?

Next time got this type situation just PM us all , we are faster than grab ,our signals are clear ... fast in arrival ð¤£ð¤£

I drive vezel. I can do side line double up as grab.

Ya, but missing the lady biker in cheongsam! ha ha ha

WoW !!! I only saw a pair of skiny lady arm , how you can tell surround by cha bor ?

Teach a bit of skill leh .

you not skillful..long way to learn.

skinny should be his subordinate. the most junior that won't want to sit near boss.

on the right of the glasses of beer. Two glasses of different juice. another two there.

on the left can only tell one girl. the other one not sure. The serving not small portion so shouldn't be skinny type.

Edited by Kopites