What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

It looks like charred liao!

yup.. my wife says it taste bitter so bopian, have to ask for a new set for both of us

yesterday home cook meal.

post-29599-0-91340800-1558850765_thumb.jpeg

veg with mushroom

post-29599-0-70203400-1558850775_thumb.jpeg

Cereal Prawn with curry leaves. 

post-29599-0-66355700-1558850799_thumb.jpeg

Wagyu MB4 - should have bought sirloin instead 

post-29599-0-36645100-1558850812_thumb.jpeg

Melon soup slow boil for 3 hours with red dates and herbs from hock hua

Edited by Sdf4786k
  • Praise 13

When did xin Zhou mi fen have Liao inside?

Unless specifically stated like æµ·é²ã

Usually just some that fake crab meat ç¢ inside.

Lol Chao tar thosai

Yes, I know not much liao, but at least more vegetables (usually cabbage & bean sprouts, sometimes even with chye sim / gai lan). And based on my memory it should have Prawn / char siew / crab stick too. Something like this:

nbKDXRa.jpg

The one I had yesterday really like economy bee hoon, mainly bee hoon + bean sprouts and bits of egg... [thumbsdown]. @wolverine, boh hor Jiak...

• Praise 16

Sapore at nus university town.

Pizza was lousy. Unfortunately we ordered two. This pasta was not bad. Deep fried mozzarella OK. My Mums seabass was 6/10.

Next time, reviews from students need to take with a pinch of salt lol. OK lah. Chose this place cos near my parents place and it was already 130pm on Sunday.

And some huge hump at the carpark knocked my undercarriage lol.

Dinner.

Choked on a small fish bone. Luckily didn't lodge in my throat.

yup.. my wife says it taste bitter so bopian, have to ask for a new set for both of us

yesterday home cook meal.

WhatsApp Image 2019-05-25 at 7.27.48 PM.jpeg

veg with mushroom

WhatsApp Image 2019-05-25 at 7.27.55 PM.jpeg

Cereal Prawn with curry leaves.

WhatsApp Image 2019-05-25 at 7.28.02 PM.jpeg

Wagyu MB4 - should have bought sirloin instead

WhatsApp Image 2019-05-25 at 7.28.09 PM.jpeg

Melon soup slow boil for 3 hours with red dates and herbs from hock hua

Y sirloin over wagyu?

post-4207-0-36669400-1558872969_thumb.jpg

post-4207-0-14989000-1558872980_thumb.jpg

post-4207-0-03729200-1558872986_thumb.jpg

post-4207-0-79467000-1558872991_thumb.jpg

post-4207-0-92976400-1558872997_thumb.jpg

• Praise 17

Pizza was lousy. Unfortunately we ordered two. This pasta was not bad. Deep fried mozzarella OK. My Mums seabass was 6/10.

Next time, reviews from students need to take with a pinch of salt lol. OK lah. Chose this place cos near my parents place and it was already 130pm on Sunday.

Dinner.

Y sirloin over wagyu?

That same hump had my front splitter for lunch 3 years back  :o  [:(]

That same hump had my front splitter for lunch 3 years back :o[:(]

My car is not lowered and I wasn't going fast, I didn't go over it unevenly as well. Only thing is maybe my tires are bit flat currently.

It's a very loud knock against my undercarriage also. Not a scrape or just touch. My family members were q shocked

Definitely won't park there again.

My car is not lowered and I wasn't going fast, I didn't go over it unevenly as well. Only thing is maybe my tires are bit flat currently.

It's a very loud knock against my undercarriage also. Not a scrape or just touch. My family members were q shocked

Definitely won't park there again.

Mine is slightly lowered that's why the front splitter was the first to go, really deceptive cos the hump didn't look that bad but wa the sound... have been "splitterless" since then and have not parked there since  :XD:

Hope your car is ok? 

Dinner.

Y sirloin over wagyu?

I meant Wagyu MB4 vs Wagyu Sirloin,,,

The texture a bit tougher on the MB4.

I finally understand what they meant by marbling on the meat.

Having my fav instant noodle now for my late dinner, Myojo Chicken Tanmen, love this all time fav comfort food.

post-235536-0-92759900-1558884236_thumb.jpg

Dine at NOM (MacPherson CC) yesterday to celebrate my son's birthday, together with mum and sis. Quality above average, but ambient could be better (lighting too dim for comfort).

v6eBNzm.jpg

vzVxcfF.jpg

kjwLzuc.jpg

r0xJ2rT.jpg

XTPLnSr.jpg

nPE6hp5.jpg

ArYpJUy.jpg

bhSRmME.jpg

iYUOTrY.jpg

f8pknVB.jpg

5VbS7To.jpg

PQe7ido.jpg

2ZSHokf.jpg

• Praise 14

Huh. Heat up water... Take forever and cost u a bomb in electricity bills. U trying to heat up air to heat up water.

Heat up food can lah. But if just left over portion, just get a table top toaster oven much faster (if u don't want a microwave oven which is the fastest).

Hahaha, ok just gotten a Philip electric kettle and steamer. Thanks Bro

Quick warm up it making a cup if coffee, suggest you get microwave oven.

Edited by Cloud9

Doing my sales round was 2pm and hungry stopped b a roadside noodle shop for lunch

tybizzg.jpg

Deep fried wanton

By39qmH.jpg

Ordered a beehoon soup with extra ingredient 70 baht

CJZ6DfP.jpg

My $4.30 lunch

Xp7H1qa.jpg