Doctor gets 10 years jail for Sexual Assault

he even used saliva as lubricant instead of the standard medical lubricant.

the court asked him why he use saliva, he explained saliva has anti bac properties.  

OMG........  He's a sicko who had been practicing med for 40+ years! 

Knn Doctor got so much $$$... pay a few $$$ can dig all he wants lo... now pretty much spend the rest of his life in jail. 

Edited by Mockngbrd

He go n drill here and there  [laugh]

Our digital eggspert @dach knows all things digital very well

Too much JAV .. Lau Tiko Doc..

Edited by BanCoe

First time I read digital penetration.

Simi lye? :slow:

Koreh!

Serves him right. I read he never use gloves.

Always ask for female doctors.

He added saliva! :TT_TT:

From High SES to 0 SES!

Edited by Fitvip

All the while I thought the term "Digital Penetration" was coined by our in-house sexpert @freeder... Didn't know he is a doctor or lawyer...  :omg:  

Paiseh bro, paiseh :secret-laugh:

If digital penetration is by finger, than analog penetration must be by pen1s lor  :XD:   

All the while I thought the term "Digital Penetration" was coined by our in-house sexpert @freeder... Didn't know he is a doctor or lawyer...  :omg:  

If digital penetration is by finger, than analog penetration must be by pen1s lor  :XD:   

Digital Penetration should be using Stylus or other digitally certified equipment.

That's all i know..

Mebbe @bancoe can do a live demo on Utube..TIA

All the while I thought the term "Digital Penetration" was coined by our in-house sexpert @freeder... Didn't know he is a doctor or lawyer... :omg:

If digital penetration is by finger, than analog penetration must be by pen1s lor :XD:

Than I can said "I was raped by my Army MO, AH doctor and nurses."

I can still vividly remember when I reported sicky for stools with blood stain..the moment MO poke his finger (digital penetration) into my a**hole it was a sharp pain follow by the feeling of emptiness.

Likewise the AH doctor and nurses inserted a rubber tube into my ass hole follow up with some fluid to flash up my shit. The feeling was pain and emptiness..with tears flowing down..

All for my pile operation!

alamak ... everything also must say me ah?? ... OK lah I game ... you supply  [gorgeous] (the subject) hor ........ just dont tell @angcheek  :a-fun:

@carbon82 can be standby safety oppicer

Digital Penetration should be using Stylus or other digitally certified equipment.

That's all i know..

Mebbe @bancoe can do a live demo on Utube..TIA

I can still vividly remember when I reported sicky for stools with blood stain..the moment MO poke his finger (digital penetration) into my a**hole it was a sharp pain follow by the feeling of emptiness.

Likewise the AH doctor and nurses inserted a rubber tube into my ass hole follow up with some fluid to flash up my shit. The feeling was pain and emptiness..with tears flowing down..

All for my pile operation!ð

Real graphic description..

No wonder @Carbon82 liked ur post..

Mebbe he will PM u for more detailed information..

Edited by Freeder

All for my pile operation!ð

Carbon82..dont need to feel ashame.

Dont need to write in PM mode..

From carbon...

5 Praises for Doctor gets 10 years jail for Sexual Assault

Comment: My condolences pal. hahaha... me too

Sent Today, 12:54 PM

Real graphic description..

No wonder @Carbon82 liked ur post..

Mebbe he will PM u for more detailed information..

Carbon praise me not because of my description but more we were in the same predicament ages ago.

We were digitally penetrated.

Edited by Kopites

Digital penetration means the use of fingers to penetrate the vagina or the anus

Urban dictionary.

Aiya what digital penetration.. just use simple layman terms lah - fingering - short and sweet.