Special forces commando becomes monk!

Ysc3

Read this article earlier..

Impressive as a CO lead cadets for 1000 sit-up.

How many of our paper General can do this.

1000 situps? The tailbone there sure kenna serious abrasions sia.. Ouch..

@Turboflat4 so power, can give you double praise.

Got a few forummers have this special power. @staff69 is one of them.

“My only regret is I only have one life to serve my country,” he added.

“I wish I had one more to do it all over again.”

Salute u Sir.. really a patriot  [thumbsup] .

Remind U also can follow ...... got chance one lah

well for @angcheek, its a nice way of telling him to get lost...and ya i agree

He was 1st batch of SOF. He was also a Seal....

That's why I posted this.. Looking at his decorations... Should have had a good business future but devoted himself to religion instead ... Good man.

I had the honor to meet one of the heroes...he’s the relative of a friend of mine.

After that incident, he asked his ex gf to leave him as he’s prepared to give up his life in any situation just to do his job.

Truly admirable and honorable.

last heard they are still happily married...

He was 1st batch of SOF. He was also a Seal....

Brudder ... Fred was a Seal, Ranger, Pathfinder, Master Jumper, Diver etc but confirm not sof 1st coy  :a-toast:

post-18163-0-09825000-1551622602.jpg

This wan became librarian. Same batch?

These special forces dudes really take on humble roles in life after they retire. [laugh]

“My only regret is I only have one life to serve my country,” he added.

“I wish I had one more to do it all over again.”

Salute u Sir.. really a patriot  [thumbsup] .

Some guy also said something like this,

Brudder ... Fred was a Seal, Ranger, Pathfinder, Master Jumper, Diver etc but confirm not sof 1st coy :a-toast:

Eh,was told by my classmate leh. He was 4th batch SOF...

Earlier you typed first batch and I was shocked cos he is 55 this year only

3rd coy guys already in their 60s

Amitabha

People run 5km for morning ﹰPﹰT, he will want us to do 10km, in vest slack somemore.. xiong training, but well respected when we were under his care... whatever we have to do, he will join us to do it together.. he will never deny any welfare that he deem fit..

I wonder if he is in charged of morning PT at the monastery he's in?