Nowadays need 6 lah, come on!

Alot people put relief, their relief easily hit 5 digit one lol

You sure you don't pay taxes?

I think he mean he no need pay, $0 cos got child relief

Best is earn 7 digits and pay $100 in taxes. [laugh]

That one tok kong le, every relief sure submit one lol

Once again, the sole breadwinner gets no benefits except for the measly 2k relief for dependent spouse  -_-

Pay a salary to the spouse then! [lipsrsealed]

Once again, the sole breadwinner gets no benefits except for the measly 2k relief for dependent spouse  -_-

wah....got 50% discount leh

capped at $200

[thumbsup]  :D 

wah....got 50% discount leh

capped at $200

[thumbsup]:D

Can get something back happy liao lor. Pay tax until siao always to benefit others

Alot people put relief, their relief easily hit 5 digit one lol

I think he mean he no need pay, $0 cos got child relief

That one tok kong le, every relief sure submit one lol

Haiz .. me no kids . No relief .

Please find me some women that will have my kids

I'm not my own boss lah. -_-

Tax relief for home makers should be raised. They hold the fort and mould the future of the nation. No trivial tadk!