File Your Tax Returns Bros!

therock

Tax relief for home makers should be raised. They hold the fort and mould the future of the nation. No trivial tadk!

Later you see alot of rich people wives suddenly don't have salary, become "home maker" if garment raise tax relief. [laugh] Edited by Mason016

I beg within first 10 posts this thread will turn into another haolian thread.

Me don't need to pay tax as my annual income always fall under the non taxable range.

Zhun bo ........... then what other kind of Tax you pay ? :D

of you very creative accountant [lipsrsealed] , teach me pls i can earn a living

Make love.

Alot people put relief, their relief easily hit 5 digit one lol

I think he mean he no need pay, $0 cos got child relief

That one tok kong le, every relief sure submit one lol

Please leh, if your relief is not even 5 digits then nothing to talk about.

But even with 5 digit relief, tax should still be 6 digit lah.

You ask the elite force here?

Where got pay measly 5 digit tax one?

Unless you mean monthly tax 5 digits lah

Wah lau, MCF leh, you look down ?

Average here is $500kpa salary already

The elites here are inexcess of $2mil per year.

The back benchers here are easily minimum $100kpa

Mai play play with MCF hor.

Unemployed like me dont say lah.

Edited by Throttle2

Please leh, if your relief is not even 5 digits then nothing to talk about.

But even with 5 digit relief, tax should still be 6 digit lah.

You ask the elite force here?

Where got pay measly 5 digit tax one?

Unless you mean monthly tax 5 digits lah

Wah lau, MCF leh, you look down ?

Average here is $500kpa salary already

The elites here are inexcess of $2mil per year.

The back benchers here are easily minimum $100kpa

Mai play play with MCF hor.

Unemployed like me dont say lah. ð¢ bottom of the table

Sorry ah to me 5 digit per month income considered elite

Me peasant need save many many months for a rolex :(

I only got my 10 digits, 5 on each hand.

5 digital? You mean in hundreds with 2 decimal?

Can use monthly giro one.

Tax relief for home makers should be raised. They hold the fort and mould the future of the nation. No trivial tadk!

Fully agree, my wife has not been working since 2010.

I sole bread winner since 2010 and unemployed since 2015.

Been very tough for me and my family.

Squash in the middle, eat not full, hungry wont die..

Hai....

Fully agree, my wife has not been working since 2010.

I sole bread winner since 2010 and unemployed since 2015.

Been very tough for me and my family.

Squash in the middle, eat not full, hungry wont die..

Hai....

Smoke one less cigar, drink one less glass. [thumbsup]

I have been smoking one less cigar leh....

Drinks dont matter to me, i am not a drinker.

Every month i spend at least $500 lesser on cigars compared to last time.

Think positive bros..

If you are paying taxes, chances are you are doing better than average and plus the fact that you are in a car forum, that means that you aren’t mired in debt

Wah!! Unker U most on the bola in FD promo and IT oni.... hmmm  :a-happy:       

dun forgit 2 signal as always  :a-fun:

Our pappy been doing that to me