And so Nas Daily decides to shift to SG after all lor

ChaosMyth

He moved to Singapore or taken up Singapore citizenship?

His video all about travel, different people and places......
Our passport can go many places.....

Period.

His video all about travel, different people and places......

Our passport can go many places.....

Period.

Think it is also about the tax.

We have passport most powerful passport.

Compare to many other advance economies.

We have lower personal income tax.

We have lower corporate tax

We have lower GST.

Stable economy

Strong military

Open and inclusive society

Cheap hawker food

Many top restaurants

Top F&B places.

Very attractive place for people who are famous and high net worth......

We have passport most powerful passport.

Compare to many other advance economies.

We have lower personal income tax.

We have lower corporate tax

We have lower GST.

Stable economy

Strong military

Open and inclusive society

Cheap hawker food

Many top restaurants

Top F&B places.

Very attractive place for people who are famous and high net worth......

I dont think personal income tax is low lel , just that they spread tax components to many areas . 

Personal income tax still lor lah compare to many countries.

But other form of duplicate tax is pushing up cost of living.

He moved to Singapore or taken up Singapore citizenship?

Very fast will give out citizenship.

Our citizenship like toilet paper. See sai, just give.

He's like an international male version of Xia Xue I think. Another boot licking toady of the MIW.

Very fast will give out citizenship.

Our citizenship like toilet paper. See sai, just give.

He's like an international male version of Xia Xue I think. Another boot licking toady of the MIW.

Cos people like him, can leave anytime. No chains.

Yes. I'm glad you used the word "chains" instead of "roots" because that's telling it like it is. To a lot of people this place is like a prison.

so will NAS stay in a HDB rented unit or the most atas and elite private apartment? [sly]

he wants to meet diverse culture and people in the lift right?

basically this type is classified as "opportunist" who is currently politically correct. As to if he has a conscious, it is still too early to judge.

it seems the authorities are desparate using anything including the kitchen sink to win over the people