And so Nas Daily decides to shift to SG after all lor

ChaosMyth

Got serve NS boh..

err..... its not unimaginable that he may end up with a GRC slot hor.... already say next batch got differernt races and background.... 

guys.....PM Lee has 1.25m followers in facebook. Nas Daily has almost 13m followers.

Nas Daily has more followers than the entire population of Singapore.

So whether you like him or not,  he is viewed as an important asset to media, companies and even authorities to get their word out.

Accept it and move on or get your kids to choose a career called "Influencer"

Edited by Icedbs

guys.....PM Lee has 1.25m followers in facebook. Nas Daily has almost 13m followers.

Nas Daily has more followers than the entire population of Singapore.

So whether you like him or not, he is viewed as an important asset to media, companies and even authorities to get their word out.

Accept it and move on or get your kids to choose a career called "Influencer"

And I always tot here got @jamesc influencer cum motivational speaker

Just because got 13m stupid people doesn't mean we have to be one of them.

If people want to get their message out

Japanese adult education videos got billions of viewer.

So you want billions or just 13m?

post-23002-0-24943300-1560667517_thumb.jpg

Edited by Jamesc

Just because got 13m stupid people doesn't mean we have to be one of them.

If people want to get their message out

Japanese adult education videos got billions of viewer.

So you want billions or just 13m?

attachicon.gif5.jpg

Jamesc, will you ever post  a post that is more serious and has nothing to do with your MIL, lesbian and sexual stuff?

Got people think about lesbian sexual stuff and my MIL at the same time?

I give up!

Edited by Icedbs

Jamesc, will you ever post a post that is more serious and has nothing to do with your MIL, lesbian and sexual stuff?

His posts are like an onion, many layers and meaning.

You need to under his metaphor to truly understand the underlying meaning.

Jamesc

post-131345-0-52533400-1560699517.gif

I'd wait and see how he covers this issue. Is it just from a positive feel-good angle, or does he also covers the difficulties and inconveniences arising - even financial loss - from some having to sell flat only to certain communities due to the policy. Does he also cover the numerous cases of neighbours that cannot tahan other ethnic group cooking smells etc.? [laugh] Will he pussy-foot around these issues?

only hear good things bro ...

every single policy has good and bad points

for the longest time ah gong decide everything

made sinkies so rely on ah gong

now ah gong said ... not work for people work with people

people need to think more ... [laugh]

yeah. more jobs and higher value stuff for singapore.

look at the bright side, we didn't pay him and he managed to give us free publicity of singapore (even if its only abt the trash island we built offshore of Singapore)

post-131345-0-69117500-1560761882_thumb.jpg

How gullible people are, a fair bit of flattery and they are our good friends

没见过世面

Edited by Staff69

He Israeli origin right?

Might have been ns in IDF .. can be instructor for us hahaha ð¤£

Palestinian if memory serves. I don't know for sure, I try not to clutter my mind with inconsequential things and this bloke is an extremely inconsequential thing.

Anyway, Palestinians are considered Arabs for the purposes of conscription or rather non-conscription since they don't have to serve in the IDF.

I'd wait and see how he covers this issue. Is it just from a positive feel-good angle, or does he also covers the difficulties and inconveniences arising - even financial loss - from some having to sell flat only to certain communities due to the policy. Does he also cover the numerous cases of neighbours that cannot tahan other ethnic group cooking smells etc.? [laugh] Will he pussy-foot around these issues?

a bit off topic.. was at this area where the neighborhood pavilion was used for some neighbor's passing.

the pavilion was often used on monday for those neighborhood auntie dance programme...

instead of using the pavilion, they moved to nearby open area and continue their dance programme which was approx 20m away.. blasting those hip hop curry pop music that can almost wake the dead..

found that it is rather insensitive for the group particularly the "instructor".. at least should've kept the music down a little..