Watch Part V

Carbon82

Disclaimer: I know nothing about watch, only using adidas digital watch daily

Sorry for intruding this thread with my peasant posting.. [lipsrsealed]

Anyone interested in Aviator F-series? Yes, the safra one as some may know. Honestly I don't think I have any use for it.

post-131345-0-30384700-1558066348_thumb.jpeg

post-131345-0-14112800-1558066562_thumb.jpegpost-131345-0-23407500-1558066633_thumb.jpg

Not my size but have promise the guy I take it.....have a business reputation to up keep

As a gift for my shu qi...hope she dont find another bf

post-131345-0-15466200-1558068472_thumb.jpeg

Edited by Staff69
  • Praise 10

you must collect 6xGold_9xSteel for the group shot

that is reserved for the big whales here

let me sell.my

see how much can get

post-131345-0-76625900-1558069920.gif

IMG-20190517-WA0010.jpeg

IMG-20190517-WA0014.jpeg Screenshot_20190517-121516_WhatsApp.jpg

Not my size but have promise the guy I take it.....have a business reputation to up keep

As a gift for my shu qi...hope she dont find another bf ð¤ªð¤ªð¤ª

No money to go clubbing....any bro can buy me a beer

last group shot and she goes to her new ownerð¤©

IMG-20190517-WA0002.jpeg

Wow. Now I know why. Lol

Disclaimer: I know nothing about watch, only using adidas digital watch daily

Sorry for intruding this thread with my peasant posting.. [lipsrsealed]

Anyone interested in Aviator F-series? Yes, the safra one as some may know. Honestly I don't think I have any use for it.

I humbly suggest u try selling it in Carousell...

Ah... Carousell.

40 percent lowballers

50 percent aeroplane flyers

5 percent scammers

And 5 percent genuine buyers/sellers.

Ah... Carousell.

40 percent lowballers

5 percent scammers

Carousell is a reasonable medium to buy/sell but it also attracts fair share of flies, flyers and fryers etc

Lowballing, hardballing whatever, just take them in your stride.

Serves me ok so far leh.

Ah... Carousell.

40 percent lowballers

5 percent scammers

People sell used crockery and furniture, you sell luxury sports cars and jewellery, different lah

Muayhahahahah

People sell used crockery and furniture, you sell luxury sports cars and jewellery, different lah

Muayhahahahah

No leh bro. I cari makan sell used racechip and other lelong stuff. Cannot wheel and deal Rolex like you. Please support me. :D

Ah... Carousell.

40 percent lowballers

5 percent scammers

CaroHELL...