Watch Part V

Carbon82

To each his own lah

I where got pissed with what you buy and wear

Rolek can tahan the impact meh..

Why u no wear g shock

Guys, look, that's his cheapest Rolex, made for abuse one. After the game, he wear it go sauna and cold pool

Edited by Viceroymenthol

Rolek can tahan the impact meh..

Why u no wear g shock

Guys, look, that's his cheapest Rolex, made for abuse one. After the game, he wear it go sauna and cold pool

Its still running fine after all this years

If cannot take impact, then Rolex for what?

It is truly one of my cheapest Rolex.

I just did landscaping for my garden spending 6 hours digging, repotting and watering plants and arranging stones and rocks, all this time wearing a solid gold Rolex Daytona 16528.

Can lah.

Give it a try.

Rolex In the dark also can

post-29925-0-44977600-1563972131_thumb.jpg

I think T2 had one, then quickly sold it away and swore never to touch it with a foot long pole ever again :D

Yeah a solid gold gmt 2 ref 116718 bought new from Dickson in 2012

Basket this @viceroymenthol

For many years he stopped suaning me, then all of a sudden took over the Watch Thread and tekan me.......

Give chance leh Bro, i am not your 对手

Just a lowly part time manager’s asst in sungei kadut timber company

Just sharing my very humble Seiko Titanium that has been with me for 20 years

My everyday watch for every purpose

Being titanium its pretty light, lighter than the average mobile phone <150gms

Cost to a poor NS boy in 1998 $600+

post-18164-0-31157100-1563973764_thumb.jpg

• Praise 14

I got 2 door in the dark (intentionally brighten a bit to show the logo)

this one got it few years back. Had one more with 2 crowns more than 25 years ago. Cheers

Bro T2, 

Since this is your thread and all are popular, maybe should should start with "Why you get this one and why you get that one" to explain what you were thinking when you grab it. 

I am sure many of us have a reasons and thinking just like TOJ explains his thots

post-189387-0-17088100-1563979885_thumb.jpg

I got 2 door in the dark (intentionally brighten a bit to show the logo)

this one got it few years back. Had one more with 2 crowns more than 25 years ago. Cheers

Bro T2,

Since this is your thread and all are popular, maybe should should start with "Why you get this one and why you get that one" to explain what you were thinking when you grab it.

I am sure many of us have a reasons and thinking just like TOJ explains his thots

Bro, dont be mistaken, this not my thread.

Yes everyone has his reasons.

Ok next time will share.

Thanks and enjoy your watch

Sub TT with aftermarket pvd buckle and camo strap

Bo pian on budget..sharing this strap between 2 watches.

Nx time switch over on my sd4000 also

post-1672-0-62379100-1564062452_thumb.jpg

post-1672-0-21208600-1564062482_thumb.jpg

• Praise 10

Sub TT with aftermarket pvd buckle and camo strap

Bo pian on budget..sharing this strap between 2 watches.

Nx time switch over on my sd4000 also

wah ... yandao towkay