Watch Part V

Carbon82

1 hour ago, Viceroymenthol said:

Poor man's Rolex?

20190831-093447.jpg

For days like these when I want to wear a reliable Swiss tool watch on a bracelet, but do not want to look like a total tool...

Handsome watch but today this is by no means a Rolex anymore  It is Tudor Tudor

Edited by Throttle2

Thats why i always say, cert no use one lah.....muayhahahah

And these Shops are supposed to be experts, gulp

enjoy your Sunday

image.jpg

Edited by Throttle2

Anyone wanna buy any strap from Horus straps? Free international shipping with order of 2 and more. Also have a 25% discount of the straps till end of the day.

I just need 1 set so need to share with another.

https://www.horusstraps.com/?omnisendAttributionID=email_campaign_5d685d458653ed018690f6df&omnisendContactID=5d5956d56c508945cfc23621&omnisendScopeID=57199d9bf41d1895781bd8b3_2_6622047&utm_campaign=campaign%3A+Labor+Day+Sale+2019+(5d685d458653ed018690f6df)&utm_medium=email&utm_source=omnisend

12 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

like that siao liao lor ........... fake fake everywhere :grin:

Maybe Lolex head office also kenna scammed 😖

2 hours ago, Theoldjaffa said:

They don't officially do that anymore

Yes so one way is either bring to buy extra link or bring to ask for service quotation 

but may take 2 days or longer. Ridiculous one lah

Still available.

rare 1984 Seadweller Triplesix 16660

the perfect birthyear watch for a 35yr old today.  All original and correct

lelong ah, lai ah,.

Help me survive Oct please......

DF6B65A3-11FE-463F-AA06-7E841F482DDD.jpeg

AP 15400 black dial from 2014

condition swee but time for service

full set for sale cheap!

lelong ah.......