Watch Part V

Carbon82

9 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Of course slim and fit And steady.

, Freefall at 13000 ft one leh 

you think static line jump ah? 

Wow .. steady sia . Pro one lel 13k ft.... 

So how many time u prayed b4 jump . 😁

3 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

freefall not easy...stand in the door time...balls..........😬😬😬

T2 no horse run 👍👍👍

34 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Of course slim and fit And steady.

, Freefall at 13000 ft one leh 

you think static line jump ah? 

wasted parachute open

17 minutes ago, Inlinefour said:

T2 no horse run 👍👍👍

you know the function of the dark sunglasses

On 11/10/2019 at 7:56 PM, Throttle2 said:

wah watches thread so many Red Berets?

Once upon a time.....

DE3F5C78-5A61-41FD-A015-150113A77720.jpeg

The parachute for your Lorlek?

AMDK n U share the parachute?

22 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Night jump also have. 

but not HALO yet

14CA87D1-C0C4-4EA8-B255-CABE6B3EFB97.jpeg

did you managed to sell him a 2nd hand rolex along the way down

1 hour ago, Freeder said:

The parachute for your Lorlek?

AMDK n U share the parachute?

Wah lau eh, you cant see meh

we each got our own rig

this one not chickenshit tandem hor

3 hours ago, Inlinefour said:

T2 no horse run 👍👍👍

Thanks Bro

stand at door

spot dropzone from 13,000ft and jump out.  Flip here and there

check altitude pull the ripcord

control the chute and land on dropzone X

wooohooo

But now lao liao only dangerous activity is wear rolex smoke cigar

muayhaja 

Edited by Throttle2

13 hours ago, Angcheek said:

Please lah, you say already pro one leh, need to pray one meh?

You think jump one time ah?

or first time jump ah?

muayhahaha

4 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Please lah, you say already pro one leh, need to pray one meh?

You think jump one time ah?

or first time jump ah?

muayhahaha

There will always be the First time ma ....... kekeke here I help u pray 

image.png.cf777faede15152e31f63d9e1c3f8093.png

15 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Thanks Bro

stand at door

spot dropzone from 13,000ft and jump out.  Flip here and there

check altitude pull the ripcord

control the chute and land on dropzone X

wooohooo

But now lao liao only dangerous activity is wear rolex smoke cigar

muayhaja 

now maybe too heavy ..... if jump , will end up like a free fall ...... 

:secret-laugh:

17 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

now maybe too heavy ..... if jump , will end up like a free fall ...... 

:secret-laugh:

Aiyoh, you dont know about frefall much.
I do boxman position, even if 100kg weight , terminal velocity also about 200km/hr   

freefall about 45-50 secs Just nice around 4500ft, pull ripcord and the parachute swee swee open. glude to safety

even 200kg also can, just use a bigger chute and a drag 

23 hours ago, Inlinefour said:

T2 no horse run 👍👍👍

I no have chance to do free fall ..... only Heli repel on a puma .... 😁

Of course T2 no horse run ....... no horse can run with him on it :XD:

18 hours ago, Angcheek said:

I no have chance to do free fall ..... only Heli repel on a puma .... 😁

Of course T2 no horse run ....... no horse can run with him on it :XD:

You not no chance

you just scared

free fall ,  NSF dont do OK...

Muayhahahahah

ok sorry lah

back to topic please

Edited by Throttle2

30 minutes ago, Ltk said:

Christmas shopping.

roger dubuis.jpg

You gotta be joking, Bro

thats a battlestar galactica zynogrometer which measure the acidity and content of zynoglobins in the aliens breath.

muayhahahahahaha