new job at sheng siong ... lol

imagine seeing a butcher wear full gold rolex doing his job

that pack of meat sure jin ho jiak ... [laugh] 

I is the only real table wiper with Timex 😢

On 12/26/2019 at 11:47 AM, Throttle2 said:

Special Price for the bros here

Very handsome Daydate 18038 with black stick dial.  

3F90343C-A7AD-4E81-8133-A9F792B06621.jpeg

0BEF9681-8C0D-4A88-AFC1-4FA8C3B48AE8.jpeg

at the rate that Stainless Steel models are going... this may well turn out to be a "value" buy.

1 hour ago, Alheych said:

at the rate that Stainless Steel models are going... this may well turn out to be a "value" buy.

Yes super value buy

selling cheap leh

New year round the corner

available for sale 

GMT master Black Nipple dial 16753 

GMTmaster2 16710 Pepsi deep Patina Tritium

Daydate 18038 black 

SUbmariner 14060 Deep Patina Tritium

all watches dont come with papers.

box depending on availability

Please help, i need to survive up to Q1 to see what else to sell to feed family

On 12/25/2019 at 10:02 PM, Weez911 said:

Show a lume shot of the bezel bro, I believe the numbers on the bezel inserts glow in the dark. 🙂

First time taking such pics. Not too happy with the quality, will attempt again 

TDtiJjG.jpg

Grand Seiko Godzilla

On 12/29/2019 at 7:48 PM, Throttle2 said:

New year round the corner

available for sale 

GMT master Black Nipple dial 16753 $12.3k

GMTmaster2 16710 Pepsi deep Patina Tritium $13.8k

Daydate 18038 black $14.9k

SUbmariner 14060 Deep Patina Tritium $9.8k

all watches dont come with papers.

box depending on availability

Please help, i need to survive up to Q1 to see what else to sell to feed family

10 hours ago, steveluv said:

First time taking such pics. Not too happy with the quality, will attempt again 

TDtiJjG.jpg

Grand Seiko Godzilla

Someone is selling his “extra set” for $17,250. Good profit sia.

26 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

U really love japanese from 2 lexus to few grand seiko

Not particularly Japanese however they really make very good stuff don't they? Also I prefer not to follow the crowd too. Lexus are such good machines that my Thai boss so convinced the company only get Lexus for management. Reliability is very important even if have to pay more for them. There's actually one more GS but forgot where I kept it will look for it again.

Edited by steveluv

3 hours ago, steveluv said:

Not particularly Japanese however they really make very good stuff don't they? Also I prefer not to follow the crowd too. Lexus are such good machines that my Thai boss so convinced the company only get Lexus for management. Reliability is very important even if have to pay more for them. There's actually one more GS but forgot where I kept it will look for it again.

I like Jap stuff too... Especially Jap AV and Anime😂😂😂