Watch Part V

Carbon82

1 minute ago, Throttle2 said:

Congrats @Ltk 

to a new watch on the wrist and a good year last year.

is it very light on the wrist

Thanks bro,yes indeed it is light but the strap is abit "complicated" to wear  : P

All the best to you and the freinds here too.

4 hours ago, Discoburg said:

Planning to get a rubber strap Tag Heuer as a daily beater. Is it worth it to get locally, airport duty free or in Tokyo?

I bought one in taiwan very cheap

u can consider airport

4 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

I bought one in taiwan very cheap

u can consider airport

Thanks for the reply. Will visit the TH store in DFS before departure.

18 hours ago, Discoburg said:

Planning to get a rubber strap Tag Heuer as a daily beater. Is it worth it to get locally, airport duty free or in Tokyo?

Dun bother with Tag lah. Might as well grab gshock

8 hours ago, Discoburg said:

Have a few frogmans liao. Want a formal daily beater watch.

You should consider this

a true beater which will catch a lot of second looks from True Rolex fans

super nice patina basic sub.

Take it as helping me pay for secondary school fees lah @Discoburg

image.jpg

4 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

You should consider this

a true beater which will catch a lot of second looks from True Rolex fans

super nice patina basic sub.

Take it as helping me pay for secondary school fees lah @Discoburg

image.jpg

Very nice sir but I am hoping to buy a new one from AD.

2 hours ago, Discoburg said:

Very nice sir but I am hoping to buy a new one from AD.

Wah! Boss U got lobang for this model ?? 💪🏼 Lah 

8 hours ago, Discoburg said:

One must have dreams. Always wanted a Sub with date brand new.

Laoban when you buy please arrange meet up , I be there wipe table for U 

32 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

Laoban when you buy please arrange meet up , I be there wipe table for U 

Of course will arrange a meet up. Must show off to you ma.

44 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

Of course will arrange a meet up. Must show off to you ma.

Make sure buy matching sneakers oso 🤣