Watch Part V

Carbon82

14 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

woah this one legit head to toe branded. At least wear white t-shirt when posting this video mah. can score some pitiful points. hahah.

Oh, did not watch the video but though he was wearing a shirt made of newspaper [laugh]

Sorry sorry, got eye no see Tarzan 

31 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Everything he touches becomes fake 

pre own also can hire purchase

Rich Beng nowadays alot... that day went to fix my PC @ sim lim square... got 1 wear RG 5711 & on the other hand iced out cuban chainlinks LOL... i dunno real anot but talk very sart... 

10 minutes ago, Jujitsuka said:

Rich Beng nowadays alot... that day went to fix my PC @ sim lim square... got 1 wear RG 5711 & on the other hand iced out cuban chainlinks LOL... i dunno real anot but talk very sart... 

I notice alot of rich beng like AP also. envy to the max. hahah.

1 minute ago, Dannnn said:

Rich beng also mostly wearing AP liao.

temperature taker and SDA also wear rolex one.

sad.

02A58BB1-3BFC-4005-A0DD-49FA4972EB8A_1_105_c.thumb.jpeg.8fcf07fdfe13309311c3612f580423d9.jpeg

I am only wearing this.

13 minutes ago, Dannnn said:

Rich beng also mostly wearing AP liao.

temperature taker and SDA also wear rolex one.

Lol. 

I would say well to do beng wears AP. 

Rich beng goes for RM. 

Otherwise I agree. 😁

is ok.. i see a few billionaire andd alot millionaire all wear apple watch. heng i can affford one 😄

6 minutes ago, Dannnn said:

is ok.. i see a few billionaire andd alot millionaire all wear apple watch. heng i can affford one 😄

the diff is the B and M also have tens to hundreds rolex, rm, ap, pp in their watchbox in the vault 😁

31 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Lol. 

I would say well to do beng wears AP. 

Rich beng goes for RM. 

Otherwise I agree. 😁

this beng still have some to catch up ... lol

47 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

this beng still have some to catch up ... lol

You beng meh? 😂

2 hours ago, Jujitsuka said:

Ahem, you mean “pretend to be rich” beng like this one in video that Viceroy posted.

Actually, its fine for people taking loans, as long as they can repay it and settle it in full over time.   If somehow they f**k up and got cashflow issues, then please sell assets first, dont ask for help like a little bloody begger yet trying to act tough.

pwui pwui pwui.

Edited by Throttle2

1 hour ago, Throttle2 said:

Ahem, you mean “pretend to be rich” beng like this one in video that Viceroy posted.

Actually, its fine for people taking loans, as long as they can repay it and settle it in full over time.   If somehow they f**k up and got cashflow issues, then please sell assets first, dont ask for help like a little bloody begger yet trying to act tough.

pwui pwui pwui.

Mai like that lah... He also got help the poor...

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=304201023906832&id=100

Edited by Viceroymenthol

2 hours ago, Viceroymenthol said:

Mai like that lah... He also got help the poor...

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=304201023906832&id=100

Honestly bro, i dont give a damn what he does.

i dont plaster all the good deeds i do all over facebook and then beg for financial help later.   

If he is in bad shape financially, he better help himself first instead of being keh kiang and trying to do publicity

2 hours ago, Viceroymenthol said:

I want nothing to do with him nor the company.  You were the one who plastered him in here. Before that he was a complete unknown to me.

chey...