14 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Back to unemployed shot

image.jpg

Teach me how to be unemployed like you leh😁

2 minutes ago, Arogab said:

Teach me how to be unemployed like you leh😁

Youtube got so many get rich quick, retire fast programs and methods, dont need me lah.

look for iQuadrant and some investing middleage women, can liao.  So many around.  Or start your online business and make millions even if you dont hv knowledge.    Or just buy properties without big downpayment and receive income immediately! 
Or just create content and earn money from Youtube..... 

6 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Youtube got so many get rich quick, retire fast programs and methods, dont need me lah.

look for iQuadrant and some investing middleage women, can liao.  So many around.  Or start your online business and make millions even if you dont hv knowledge.    Or just buy properties without big downpayment and receive income immediately! 
Or just create content and earn money from Youtube..... 

So you get rich lah. I thot you only brotherhood only. kekeke

18 minutes ago, Arogab said:

So you get rich lah. I thot you only brotherhood only. kekeke

i say youtube have, i didnt say i follow leh.

i am only the only Chairman of the Brotherhood only

26 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

i say youtube have, i didnt say i follow leh.

i am only the only Chairman of the Brotherhood only

Anyway you are the 偶像😁

1 hour ago, Damienic said:

The I-Quadrant thingy is a scam 

Basically just making use of people in the name of altruism. How ironic

Edited by Throttle2

On 4/26/2021 at 4:17 PM, Throttle2 said:

Hai......they say fresh grad is more suitable.

very sad life,  lose to fresh grad.......

guess its back to unemployment for me....

T2 you retire and relax la. 🚬 Please leave some for the rest of us. 👨‍💼

Jokes aside, TGIF and stay safe everyone.

watch_04.jpg

35 minutes ago, Atachi said:

T2 you retire and relax la. 🚬 Please leave some for the rest of us. 👨‍💼

Jokes aside, TGIF and stay safe everyone.

watch_04.jpg

wah gold lolex + ghim ghim goot goot pointy shoes ... i mistaken T2 leh ... lol

31 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

wah gold lolex + ghim ghim goot goot pointy shoes ... i mistaken T2 leh ... lol

Pointy shoes?  I dont wear those.  Those are for 20-30 somethings...

and in that picture, i dont see pointy shoes either. I see nice brown shoes

Edited by Throttle2

37 minutes ago, Atachi said:

Thanks. 👍 Really Rolex King. 

watch_06.jpg

want to buy a very nice black sunburst stick dial?

i have.....  

it will totally change the looks of your 16018