Wah, uncle bling  126234 with mop diamond about $15.8k

Congrats😁

welcome to the Club

Edited by Throttle2

4 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Wah, uncle bling  126234 with mop diamond about $15.8k

Congrats😁

yup ... uncle liao ... sales guy say after go bling bling ... once you pop you cant stop ... :grin:

but my fav soft drink watch still no have yet

Just now, Wt_know said:

yup ... uncle liao ... but my fav soft drink watch still no have yet

Forget it lah, get a 16700 pepsi instead.  More steady, unlike those “banker” type who only know pepsi, hulk, batman, etc…. 😫🥱🤧🥱

Just now, Throttle2 said:

Forget it lah, get a 16700 pepsi instead.  More steady, unlike those “banker” type who only know pepsi, hulk, batman, etc…. 😫🥱🤧🥱

yeah ... i am considering 16710 but carouhell asking price is ridiculous .... 

16 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

16700 is the better watch

swiss only or swiss made? or this is only for 16710? 

I also wanna look for one.....my tudor GMT hospitalized......again!! :omg:....the stupid date keep jumping and jumping....

wanna find one to replace my GMT....trying to get at retail...

51 minutes ago, Spidey10 said:

swiss only or swiss made? or this is only for 16710? 

I also wanna look for one.....my tudor GMT hospitalized......again!! :omg:....the stupid date keep jumping and jumping....

wanna find one to replace my GMT....trying to get at retail...

Sorry Bro, as i said many times modern tudor sucks. Only for noobs.

if want to buy new tudor, get the basic with no complications 

vintage tudor is solid, tried and tested.

3 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Sorry Bro, as i said many times modern tudor sucks. Only for noobs.

if want to buy new tudor, get the basic with no complications 

vintage tudor is solid, tried and tested.

16700 or 16710? these 2 ahhh...get a vintage and see ....yeah, will hunt after Feb next year...

19 hours ago, Spidey10 said:

16700 or 16710? these 2 ahhh...get a vintage and see ....yeah, will hunt after Feb next year...

I pm you bro, hahah lately i been following vintage Tudors too. share some resources with you 

1 hour ago, Smoothscott said:

I pm you bro, hahah lately i been following vintage Tudors too. share some resources with you 

is rolex leh 16700/16710...

Curious how many watches u guys have? 

Heard someone commented the other day.. "why need so many watch, don't have so many hands" and "that she already have a apple watch, why need another watch"..

For me, 1 week only have 7 days, so maybe have 7 watch is enough?