Watch Part V

Carbon82

On 1/20/2023 at 5:17 PM, inlinesix said:

IMG_6741.jpeg

This watch got so many dials until I blurr lah …… like got orgasm meter oso 🤣🤣

On 1/20/2023 at 1:04 PM, Theoldjaffa said:

Bro you C&K, I Bata 🤩

lurve the Titanium for its colour and unbearable lightness of being, and it wears well and very comfortable on my small wrist.

big screen is good for my old flower eyes

AA831F58-167E-4376-95A3-25353B1E3972.jpeg

Bro, u BATA , I Mini Bata..

9199DBAE-7469-4E13-8F47-898A5AD7478B.jpeg

On 1/20/2023 at 1:54 PM, mersaylee said:

Welcum to the wowo fraternity...got visit @Soya previous second home yet? 😁

Soon … soon😂😂

kopi der gd😂

10 hours ago, Scorpiong said:

IMG-20230123-WA0008.jpg

The YM2 is probably the ugliest Rolex ever produced 😃😅 and in the same category , the skydweller.

Edited by Throttle2

Our favorite chinatown shop is having a promotion now. 7 rolex sports watches will be available to any buyers. First come first serve.  Look at the queue that is forming now.  

58600C17-2CC9-4F28-ABF8-1C5AA4603325.jpeg

52 minutes ago, Estrangable said:

Our favorite chinatown shop is having a promotion now. 7 rolex sports watches will be available to any buyers. First come first serve.  Look at the queue that is forming now.  

58600C17-2CC9-4F28-ABF8-1C5AA4603325.jpeg

He say the response was overwhelming and all 7 watches sold. Lol