Watch Part V

Carbon82

Sent Bike for tuning as it was decel popping like crazy and has a flat spot
Running smoother and has more linear throttle response now.   Idling also a bit more stable.  

206CDD19-968A-45F5-BDA8-4B875C62731E.jpeg

43 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Sent Bike for tuning as it was decel popping like crazy and has a flat spot
Running smoother and has more linear throttle response now.   Idling also a bit more stable.  

206CDD19-968A-45F5-BDA8-4B875C62731E.jpeg

I bet you can't wait to do the other tuning!!

2 hours ago, Jujitsuka said:

Wah Lau how come got such lobang at Airport sia?

Capture.PNG

Heng lor. Thats why i will never pay above retail.

this price for this watch, is correct.

3 hours ago, Jujitsuka said:

Wah Lau how come got such lobang at Airport sia?

Capture.PNG

Mk1 SD43 produced only from 2017 till early 2019. During those days, steel sports models were still *relatively* readily available at ADs...

6 minutes ago, Viceroymenthol said:

Mk1 SD43 produced only from 2017 till early 2019. During those days, steel sports models were still *relatively* readily available at ADs...

so he bought brand new from DFS? must be 2nd hand right and when is DFS is AD of rolex?

mayne noobe question...[smallcry]

Just now, Spidey10 said:

so he bought brand new from DFS? must be 2nd hand right and when is DFS is AD of rolex?

mayne noobe question...[smallcry]

There is Rolex boutique in Dutyfree area at most good airports around the world.  No need to pay gst but by right if he wears the watch back into singapore he must declare and pay gst.  So this fella evade GST??????

oooorrrrhhhhh!!!!

19 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

There is Rolex boutique in Dutyfree area at most good airports around the world.  No need to pay gst but by right if he wears the watch back into singapore he must declare and pay gst.  So this fella evade GST??????

oooorrrrhhhhh!!!!

thanks T2 for the info...looks like u "pecah lobang" his secret

lucky bugger he...

32 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

oooorrrrhhhhh!!!!

He is malaysia-ren.  He did not mention anything about wearing it into Singapore while brand new.

13 minutes ago, Spidey10 said:

thanks T2 for the info...looks like u "pecah lobang" his secret

lucky bugger he...

If you want to catch, there many "BNIB, overseas AD" on Carousell for you to catch, bro..

32 minutes ago, Viceroymenthol said:

He is malaysia-ren.  He did not mention anything about wearing it into Singapore while brand new.

But i am sure he is PR? Come back to Singapore wearing the watch still have to declare GsT leh....😁Not brand new also must.... 

Edited by Throttle2

17 hours ago, Viceroymenthol said:

If you want to catch, there many "BNIB, overseas AD" on Carousell for you to catch, bro..

the price different oreidi...his is from AD...super genuine [:p]