Watch Part V

Carbon82

42 minutes ago, Yeshe said:

Huat huat ah, price gonna double up :D

Maybe not double because there will be a replacement. However, in the long term it will go up because I estimate there are less than 9,000 blue 5711 ever produced. 9,000 may seem like a lot of watches but it is less than 1 year of submariner production in comparison.

Anyway I'm never going to sell mine because this is very special to me. Still, a little emo to see the end of this reference.

6 minutes ago, Staff69 said:

thanks,  got it check before paying the remaining. 

seller make an offer, i cant refuse.

inbound5088524651800692049.thumb.jpg.7e4268803e0779fd59acd110be3c8d9d.jpg

Congrats! Looks good on you!

54 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

You like SD?

good.  Then you should get vintage or neo vintage SDs

Not bad, sd seems to be the middle child, capable but snubbed all because it lacks a cyclops 🤣🤣

But it more of my OCD, just wanted to get all 3 sizes of sd, 

All check out, as real as can be

IMG-20210123-WA0001.thumb.jpg.c84e46f17892767d99d03bbb56ab5bf2.jpgIMG-20210123-WA0002.thumb.jpg.01cb51c62aa797d88a85a8bf9965c66d.jpg

Edited by Staff69

2 hours ago, Staff69 said:

thanks,  got it check before paying the remaining. 

seller make an offer, i cant refuse.

inbound5088524651800692049.thumb.jpg.7e4268803e0779fd59acd110be3c8d9d.jpg

Nice 

cold weather hor... 🤭

22 minutes ago, Spidey10 said:

Almost!!….you must wear sleeveless lah...

Then complete with 2 doorbells 😁

Edited by mersaylee

1 hour ago, Weez911 said:

20210129_083508.thumb.jpg.cde2f37bed0e2d57bfd86e2f48d79830.jpg

can keep in the safe liao! then take out 20 yrs later.....could be more expensive than a HDB.....huat ahhhhhhhhh!!!

Edited by Spidey10