Watch Part V

Carbon82

1 hour ago, Estrangable said:

Our favorite chinatown shop is having a promotion now. 7 rolex sports watches will be available to any buyers. First come first serve.  Look at the queue that is forming now.  

58600C17-2CC9-4F28-ABF8-1C5AA4603325.jpeg

This is a clear cut sign that prices are coming off further……no need to write flowery praises and sing song until grammy awards liao

19 hours ago, Estrangable said:

Our favorite chinatown shop is having a promotion now. 7 rolex sports watches will be available to any buyers. First come first serve.  Look at the queue that is forming now.  

58600C17-2CC9-4F28-ABF8-1C5AA4603325.jpeg

i thought they pang sai sia

1 hour ago, Theoldjaffa said:

i thought they pang sai sia

that’s consider high skill hor

not many people can chut this pangsai pattern … lol

8 hours ago, Atachi said:

9240F570-C8B5-4D34-82A0-7C10115E21A9.jpeg

Last year ones were nicer, nonetheless good to have them from the AD. Happy New Year! 

Edited by Damienic

3 hours ago, vectra73 said:

@Throttle2 My friend's YM is different from yours. 3 precious stones and diamonds on markers 

YM.jpg

Yes

thats why i say my red ruby MOP first edition is crazy rare.

anyway this is blue sapphire and diamonds 2nd edition YM.   Still a nice watch

3 hours ago, Estrangable said:

Managed to collect my reverso coffee book and the red packet sets from my SA... a couple of new watches as well

DAEECF3E-FB6E-4240-8692-648EBDCD229C.jpeg

0B4BDF3D-CCA7-4DC0-A6E6-27778C140B51.jpeg

E0DC8541-38F1-4EAD-BE21-06DB84B6B075.jpeg

CD155C93-45B9-46C4-9F85-F1123DAC94E1.jpeg

diamond green lady reverso is sweeeeee

On 2/6/2023 at 3:51 PM, vectra73 said:

@Estrangable my wife reverso is well beaten by her roughness. I heart pain.

Well used is good

no need to heartpain

if she doesnt wear it then heartpain

wasted money

15 minutes ago, vectra73 said:

@Throttle2 but it's how she wore it. Hitting here and there, created ding and dong. my daily beating watches are better in condition. 

Thus I'll not buy any more watches >$15K for her.

Thats ok, she steady! 👌👍💪

those scaredy cat type who even put those protective stickers are so lame

8 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Thats ok, she steady! 👌👍💪

those scaredy cat type who even put those protective stickers are so lame

i have seen people putting simi Rx8 stickers on their rolex and its not cheap... a couple of hundreds for basic models like sub... up to 500 for pp naultius