Jail for Sammyboy Forum member

Ysc3

sammy.jpg
A digital marketing specialist went to a Holland Village cafe and installed a hidden camera shaped like a metal hook in its unisex toilet to record videos of unsuspecting women.

Clarence Tang Jia Ming, 27, would later delete the videos of women who appeared to be more than 25 years old.

Videos showing male patrons were also deleted, the court heard.

Tang was sentenced on Thursday (March 21) to three years' jail.

He pleaded guilty in 2018 to 30 counts of insulting a woman's modesty and one count of being in possession of 2,103 obscene films for the purpose of distribution.

Forty-five other charges for similar offences were considered during sentencing.

Tang, who committed the offences between 2014 and 2016, was the fifth and final man to be convicted in a case involving online groups that shared voyeuristic videos taken with hidden cameras in places such as public toilets and changing rooms.

The four others were customer service officer Ong Yi Jie, 27; former sales engineer Joel Chew Weichen, also 27; fund accountant Shaun Lee, 29; and former security guard Ali V.P. Mohamed, 46. They had been jailed for between six months and three years.

All five men were members of Sammyboy Forum, which is a predominantly sex-themed online site that contained hundreds of threads sharing obscene material.

Tang registered an account on the forum in 2009 and five years later, he came across a thread in which Ong posted hidden-camera films he had recorded.

The pair began to exchange private messages and Tang told Ong, who is also known as Kenneth, that he also wanted to make such clips.

They met at the Holland Village cafe, where Ong taught him how to install the hook-shaped hidden camera in the toilet.

After this meeting, Tang would go to the cafe and install the camera to capture videos of his unsuspecting victims.

On Nov 11, 2016, the Ministry of Education reported to the police that it had received information on obscene videos circulating on the Internet of schoolgirls in toilets or changing rooms taken with hidden cameras.

The clips were found on platforms such as Google groups and the Sammyboy Forum.

Police raided Tang's home 18 days later and seized items, including two external hard drives containing the 2,103 obscene films.

Tang is out on bail of $15,000. He was ordered to surrender himself at the State Courts on April 11 to begin serving his sentence.

For each count of insulting a woman's modesty, he could have been jailed for up to a year and fined.

Wonderful. He can provide services to the pai kias inside. Services like autoroam, HJ, BBBJ, FS and even GFE.

After he cums out, he can provide a FR at SBF. I'm sure those closeted gays will be most interested.

Wonderful. He can provide services to the pai kias inside. Services like autoroam, HJ, BBBJ, FS and even GFE.

After he cums out, he can provide a FR at SBF. I'm sure those closeted gays will be most interested.

He's a guy ... how could you miss out AJ?? [laugh]

just wondering surfing at SBF is it illegal also :ninja: (browsing ) :gangs:

I think the authorities are more worried about people surfing TOC than SBF ... isn't this how it is? [laugh]

i wondered why taking pictures of girls in skimpy bra and panties on fashion catwalk ~ OK

i wondered why taking pictures of girls in the tiniest bikini without permission in Sentosa beach ~ ok

theoretically life is difficult for the upskirt picture taking guy than an ordinary photographer at cat walk or at the beach.

i wondered why taking pictures of girls in skimpy bra and panties on fashion catwalk ~ OK

i wondered why taking pictures of girls in the tiniest bikini without permission in Sentosa beach ~ ok

theoretically life is difficult for the upskirt picture taking guy than an ordinary photographer at cat walk or at the beach.

Maybe they want to show off their photography skills? Or how good their camera phone is? Hehehe...

Watch women and girls seat down and pee very shiok meh... Really lot of funny people out there.

these are those really got problem up there and likely down there also. Really 变态!!!!! <_<

KNN, simple thing like this also you no know, no wonder you still living in 2017.  <_<  [laugh]  [laugh]

Those in RED, they wear on the outside for you to see, so you take pictures is OK.

Those in Blue, they wear on the inside to hide from you, so you take pictures is no the OK. 

You under got stand now. 

Just like superman, when he is superman he wear underwear outside you can take all the pictures you want, but when he is human and his underwear is wore inside, you try and take a picture see how...  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

• Praise 11

KNN, simple thing like this also you no know, no wonder you still living in 2017.  <_<  [laugh]  [laugh]

Those in RED, they wear on the outside for you to see, so you take pictures is OK.

Those in Blue, they wear on the inside to hide from you, so you take pictures is no the OK. 

You under got stand now. 

Just like superman, when he is superman he wear underwear outside you can take all the pictures you want, but when he is human and his underwear is wore inside, you try and take a picture see how...  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

you explain until so detail

how am I going to post and score points

like that I finish liao

I think the authorities are more worried about people surfing TOC than SBF ... isn't this how it is? [laugh]

This is super true

Fake news but sbf real news

Watch women and girls seat down and pee very shiok meh... Really lot of funny people out there.

Say that to the South Koreans. Just Google "south korean spy cam epidemic". After reading or watching the related youtube videos you will think our sammboy forum is child's play.

For them simi LJ can also be turned into spy cam. Policewomen have to use infra red device to scan public women toilet periodically to make sure it's safe for women to use. Even BBC did an article on it. https://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-45040968