DJ Tenashar jailed for drug offences

Mockngbrd

You guys sibeh tokong... so fast find her nude pics liao [laugh] [laugh]

If Ah Mock post sanitised xiong, confirm sure got nsfw. Also sure is ky DNBu. [laugh]

Data points obtained through measurement of most natural phenomena tend to form smooth continuous curves with smooth points of inflections (change of curvature), not a sudden discontinuity "bump" like that [laugh]

Yes but when it comes to konek... I mean conic sexions... err... sections, most guys prefer hyper-bolas for the pair-a-bolas. Edited by Turboflat4

real or fake nevermind yet, I only want to know can piak or not?

if can piak then say, if cannot piak real or fake also no use.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

real or fake nevermind yet, I only want to know can piak or not?

if can piak then say, if cannot piak real or fake also no use. [:p][laugh][laugh]

I prefer natural small to enhanced big

saw your most recent photo on fb kena caught already 

very very far off the photo here..

*My* recent photo on FB? [laugh]

Don't even have an FB lol. Deleted everything. FB, linkedin. Everything. Don't tweet and don't IG. Exited every Whatsapp group also, mulling over deleting that too. :D

I'm going ninja. :ph34r:

I prefer natural small to enhanced big

anything outside the palm is wasted, and i prefer natural also... ^_^  [:p]  [laugh]

*My* recent photo on FB? [laugh]

Don't even have an FB lol. Deleted everything. FB, linkedin. Everything. Don't tweet and don't IG. Exited every Whatsapp group also, mulling over deleting that too. :D

I'm going ninja. :ph34r:

wah...you must have done something really bad

lemme guess......joined the opposition?

wah...you must have done something really bad

lemme guess......joined the opposition?

Preese rah. I only want a quiet life.

With @radx behind your back watching .... :blink:

Difficult ... [pirate]

:secret-laugh:

I feel very uncomfortable with people like him and Porker watching my back.

Never know when they'll try to "stab" me in the "back".

You all really...... [shakehead]

Concern about her jail & drug offences or real or fake boobs ... 

But I like it .... [smash]  [smash]  [smash]

Never believe photo ......... real person never looked the same .  :D

Preese rah. I only want a quiet life.

wah really? you got a fully electric mac is it?