Stiff Necks & Shoulders

Baphomet

37 minutes ago, Freeder said:

Located in Singapore lah..

@ citygate, Beach Road 

But website is jupun, means their customers mostly is japanese? No wonder is ex. 😂

On 2/25/2020 at 3:44 PM, Jusnel said:

It's all about good proper posture in standing, walking, sitting and sleeping.

And cut down on hp looking down posture. (Main culprit of neck and shoulder problems)

I had pinched nerve pain from C6 C7.  It was so painful that runs from neck to fingers.

Gone to private physio therapist.  V effective. And I learned new preventive measures. 

So now do physio no pain at all? Think my neck also got problem from an old sports injury but still cannot find source leh :ouch-it-hurts:

7 minutes ago, 13177 said:

But website is jupun, means their customers mostly is japanese? No wonder is ex. 😂

Can select Engrish lang..

but their engrish really cancerous..,🙏🏻🙇‍♀

On 2/26/2020 at 1:44 PM, Jusnel said:

Yeah of coz. Applies to all specialists.

When my orthopedic wants to refer me to this private PT, I asked him if can go garment one. His reply "Money shld not be the hindrance to recovery. The effectiveness of the treatment is most impt. You shld be concerned on the recovery progress and painless life."

Now I think back to his words, there was actually underlying meaning to his words.  I take it that he knew the garment PTs are useless..... lol

I did go tried SGH PT on my own. But  it was damm useless.  The PT only use mouth to talk and advice. He didn't even touch me or adjust anything.  WTH. 

I can also only talk to patients, after I read online.  KNS. What he said to me, I can find it in Google and YouTube.

The private PT is all hands on literally. He adjusted me all over, cracked bones, put me on traction machine, use heat pad, use ultrasound machine. 

Bro, can PM me the PT? Government PTs really not useful, I even went to different hospitals all the same, everything can find on youtube :a-confused:

Yours got do dry needling on you?

for all bros out there who has persistent neck ache 

I strongly reckoned that u should go for MRI of the neck to check on the cervical disc to c if the disc has teared and when there is a tear the body will try to repair itself causes bone spurs and it will pinch on the nerve and causes pain that radiates to the arm

I had the above problem and it was so bad the pain was keeping me up and i couldnt sleep and slipped into depression. 

I m lucky to met a psychiatrist and  he recommended a neuro surgeon and he did a cervical disc replacement and my pain was 70% gone...

FYI: i have tried numerous private govt physios, TCMs, chiropractors, orthopedics n etc

i have even travelled to thailand, malaysia to seek treatments but to no avail...final word pls go for MRI and c what is wrong in there. 

Whole body aching like mad.  Feels like doing BMT past 50yo. Damn siong and not recovering even with hot bathes,  electronic pulse massages and good old rub down massages by my son. 

HAIZ! ouch.... 

Edited by Count-Bracula

7 minutes ago, Count-Bracula said:

Whole body aching like mad.  Feels like doing BMT past 50yo. Damn siong and not recovering even with hot bathes,  electronic pulse massages and good old rub down massages by my son. 

HAIZ! ouch.... 

What you do until whole body aching like mad?

9 minutes ago, Count-Bracula said:

HAIZ! ouch.... 

Carrying heavy loads everyday for the last 3 months.  I switched job.  

17 minutes ago, Count-Bracula said:

What job you switched to? No more office job liao?

• Sad 1

May I suggest you stop this job of heavy weight, you'd get more suffering in your later life.

I carried weigh in my early 20-35plus, suffered neck to spine and lower back pains for ages, into dragon boat races in later 30-40s added burden till last few years, had tried many TCM, TuiNa and massages , Acupuntures and Chiropractioners as well. Only walk regularly 4.5Km to 10Km on alternate days and only wear "Electro-magnetic"necklace brand called " Phiten product- A bioelectric current that popper the body and mind, a Japanese branch . . . Go Googled Phiten product

27 minutes ago, Count-Bracula said:

It's not worth it seems...time to switch again. 

Join T2 brotherhood and suck blood somewhere else... I mean count the bra somewhere else😁

TC bro 

Edited by mersaylee

42 minutes ago, Meanmachine said:

May I suggest you stop this job of heavy weight, you'd get more suffering in your later life.

I carried weigh in my early 20-35plus, suffered neck to spine and lower back pains for ages, into dragon boat races in later 30-40s added burden till last few years, had tried many TCM, TuiNa and massages , Acupuntures and Chiropractioners as well. Only walk regularly 4.5Km to 10Km on alternate days and only wear "Electro-magnetic"necklace brand called " Phiten product- A bioelectric current that popper the body and mind, a Japanese branch . . . Go Googled Phiten product

You do exercise but suffered neck to spine and lower back pains? Exercise too much or wrong posture while exercising?

3 hours ago, mersaylee said:

It's not worth it seems...time to switch again. 

Join T2 brotherhood and suck blood somewhere else... I mean count the bra somewhere else😁

TC bro 

You mean like "1 2 3 4 .... Do you have anymore? " 😍

Every morning wake up with numb and swollen hands,  ankle very stiff and painful.  

Must cut down on cold drinks which I have been drinking a lot recently. 

28 minutes ago, Count-Bracula said:

Every morning wake up with numb and swollen hands,  ankle very stiff and painful.  

Swollen somewhere means poor blood circulation...except down there...😂

maybe you need some therapeutic beedeo to aid blood circulation 😝

Cold food/drinks must cut down at all times. Best is dont take. 😂

Sounds serious le, every morning wake up with numb and swollen hands etc!? 😓

3 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Swollen somewhere means poor blood circulation...except down there...😂

maybe you need some therapeutic beedeo to aid blood circulation 😝

Swollen or numb always means poor circulation somewhere. 😓 

31 minutes ago, Count-Bracula said:

staff quit boss have to ownself do huh? [laugh]

On 10/8/2020 at 10:58 PM, Icetee168 said:

for all bros out there who has persistent neck ache 

I strongly reckoned that u should go for MRI of the neck to check on the cervical disc to c if the disc has teared and when there is a tear the body will try to repair itself causes bone spurs and it will pinch on the nerve and causes pain that radiates to the arm

I had the above problem and it was so bad the pain was keeping me up and i couldnt sleep and slipped into depression. 

I m lucky to met a psychiatrist and  he recommended a neuro surgeon and he did a cervical disc replacement and my pain was 70% gone...

FYI: i have tried numerous private govt physios, TCMs, chiropractors, orthopedics n etc

i have even travelled to thailand, malaysia to seek treatments but to no avail...final word pls go for MRI and c what is wrong in there. 

Still have pains?