Ang Moh whacked local Security Uncle

Volvobrick

14 minutes ago, Ash2017 said:

I truly admire people like you

because you got the BALLS to own up and change 

U man in white neber got any offence 1 lah !! Klean Kut Kichui like KKK aso white 😇   

47 minutes ago, Weez911 said:

1 week = 7 days

Scott John Ashby, 46, was sentenced to seven weeks’ jail for assaulting a taxi driver and a police officer after drinking. But even before the sentence was announced, Ashby lost his cool during an exchange with District Judge Christopher Tan.

3 minutes ago, Galantspeedz said:

Scott John Ashby, 46, was sentenced to seven weeks’ jail for assaulting a taxi driver and a police officer after drinking. But even before the sentence was announced, Ashby lost his cool during an exchange with District Judge Christopher Tan.

Bro, I think you are looking at the wrong news we are discussing here....

Name is wrong..  should be British national Stuart Boyd Mills instead of Scott John Ashby...

Or I am wrong?

Capture.thumb.PNG.8f7230e4ddca96f15b5a2ef6b2259294.PNG

On 9/28/2019 at 12:10 PM, Fcw75 said:

Christopher Lee didn’t get his PR revoked after his jail term. 😬

If I recall correctly though, the naughty pilot who created a stir in the union many years ago, his PR was revoked quick quick [laugh] No? So it's case-by-case.

The aussie who hit the taxi driver and policeman, even after more than 10 years in singapore, presumably, from what the article says, only carried an employment pass, not PR. So it's easier. Once lost the job, the pass is revoked. And all over $16.70 cab fare ... His problem is that he is unable to see his own fault in the mess, so his life is like that, divorced and in a mess , etc.

Edited by Sosaria

10 minutes ago, Galantspeedz said:

i think people are confused about the 2 cases

The hit security uncle one is 1 week. The altercation with taxi driver + police officer one is 7 weeks.

5 minutes ago, Jon_cclau said:

Name is wrong..  should be British national Stuart Boyd Mills instead of Scott John Ashby...

Or I am wrong?

That "bro" u talking to is a effing troll.

4 minutes ago, Jon_cclau said:

Or I am wrong?

Ah... now I know where the confusion is regarding the 7 days and 7 weeks...

Both bros were referring to the different news:

Bro Weez911 referring to Stuart and Bro Galantspeedz referring to Scott.

:a-toast:

14 minutes ago, Jon_cclau said:

There is no confusion. I was referring to both in my post:

"Do you notice a lot of depressed Australians going around punching singaporeans? Seems like a token 1 week custodial sentence is not a deterrence for these Australians."

"Token 1 week custodial sentence" is for the amdk in the first post. 

"not a deterrence for these Australians" refers to the second amdk who hit someone and also hit the police - maybe there was no fear of the 1 week sentence.

Edited by Weez911

30 minutes ago, Weez911 said:

That "bro" u talking to is a effing troll.

lol troll... need quote words big big... compensating for something small? 😂

Asbhy incident happened on 10 Sept, Mills sentence was on 23rd Sept..... 

35 minutes ago, Jon_cclau said:

i am confused... i did not expect ashby to know beforehand about stuart sentence even before the judge pass it...

41 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

i think people are confused about the 2 cases

The hit security uncle one is 1 week. The altercation with taxi driver + police officer one is 7 weeks.

i was just trolling.... Weez911 say de 😄

27 minutes ago, Galantspeedz said:

lol troll... need quote words big big... compensating for something small? 😂

Asbhy incident happened on 10 Sept, Mills sentence was on 23rd Sept..... 

Want to compare?

26 minutes ago, Galantspeedz said:

i am confused... i did not expect ashby to know beforehand about stuart sentence even before the judge pass it...

There were so many instances of VCH that resulted in a fine, or 1 to 2 weeks' sentencing. 

"Australians"

4 hours ago, Count-Bracula said:

LLST?

I actually tot this would result in immediate arrest and detention. 🙄

Maybe watch too much tv court drama

Edited by Playtime

11 hours ago, Playtime said:

I actually tot this would result in immediate arrest and detention. 🙄

Maybe watch too much tv court drama

Contempt of Court should be immediate arrest and detention but but . . . 

Why ahh?

10 minutes ago, Count-Bracula said:

Contempt of Court should be immediate arrest and detention but but . . . 

Why ahh?

Need to spell out meh .... :we-all-gonna-die:

FT lor ... :ignoring:

Wonder he got good grade, good future & from NUS  ... :slow:

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

16 hours ago, Weez911 said:

There is no confusion. I was referring to both in my post:

"Do you notice a lot of depressed Australians going around punching singaporeans? Seems like a token 1 week custodial sentence is not a deterrence for these Australians."

"Token 1 week custodial sentence" is for the amdk in the first post. 

"not a deterrence for these Australians" refers to the second amdk who hit someone and also hit the police - maybe there was no fear of the 1 week sentence.

These are talents. Talent is bullying