Mai hum mai hum... Mai hum mai hum mai hum... Don't eat hum

Mockngbrd

A bit of hype lah. Look good but maybe taste not as good. Thai durians, for example, well-marketed to worldwide audience but still lose out in taste to bolehland durians. Tried some in chiangmai last time, cannot make it, but the thais and tourists love it.

Right on buddy

Big durian not nice

Big hum maybe hor

But auntie big big should be nice

On 4/9/2019 at 1:49 PM, Hoseyboh said:

You guys make me Sibei Gian... small hum also lapak. Lunch....

post-167240-0-18185300-1554788951_thumb.jpg

i remember last time when young... hums were bigger, and fat fat one... these days, look like 5 cent coin and saggy..... haizzzzz......

3 hours ago, Windwaver said:

WMoz30x.jpg

Reminds me of whenever we visit ah soon BKT at taman sentosa JB,  the moment we sit down,  the ah lian daughter of the owner will come take order,  she always end up with 有叫鸡吗,要叫鸡吗? 

And we always have to control ourselves with 要,要,要鸡要鸡...

She actually meant their 麻油鸡... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

1 minute ago, Meanmachine said:

@Tianmo Wah, I remb too, she shouted loud loud de . . .it the ' Sesame chicken ' in Claypoot [laugh]

Yah yah,  you are right,  is the sesame claypot chicken.  First time I kena was with my golf kakis,  all 4 men look at each other no one replied....  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

50 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Reminds me of whenever we visit ah soon BKT at taman sentosa JB,  the moment we sit down,  the ah lian daughter of the owner will come take order,  she always end up with 有叫鸡吗,要叫鸡吗? 

And we always have to control ourselves with 要,要,要鸡要鸡...

She actually meant their 麻油鸡... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

She chio or not?

29 minutes ago, Windwaver said:

She chio or not?

Chio or not is subjective,  but now I think sld be 40 plus liao....  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

2 hours ago, Tianmo said:

Chio or not is subjective,  but now I think sld be 40 plus liao....  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Wah, if like picture on top, really look like my ex lao chio boss, 40s still turn heads :grin:

9 minutes ago, Windwaver said:

Wah, if like picture on top, really look like my ex lao chio boss, 40s still turn heads :grin:

If well kept, 40s confirm still chio

16 minutes ago, Windwaver said:

Nope,  not that one in red,  another one,  not so slim one...  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

4 hours ago, Tianmo said:

Yah yah,  you are right,  is the sesame claypot chicken.  First time I kena was with my golf kakis,  all 4 men look at each other no one replied....  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Then you should have immediately respond: "他们都不叫,我来叫。。。Jiiiiiiiiiiii 一隻!“