One punch man

Discoburg

season 2 got fight with Thanos?

Youtube got a clip of Thanos vs Saitama

as long as saitama doesn't take this form, he should win

QDO0XnL.jpg

Season 2 the graphics seem to be poorer illustrated than the original season.

But still eagerly awaited.

Will watch in chunks.

I see MCF now so quiet not like that period before I left.

Just hope can generate traffic so I can TCSS more only la.

I see MCF now so quiet not like that period before I left.

Just hope can generate traffic so I can TCSS more only la. ð

Ya lor ... hahaha too much traffic also will kana .

I havent watch yet ... tonite when touch down then see can catch it

Edited by Angcheek

Hmmm then I better not post extra liao. Don’t wanna get attacks again from other members.

Ya lor ... hahaha too much traffic also will kana .

Hmmm then I better not post extra liao. Donât wanna get attacks again from other members.

As long as not kana from mod .... doesnt matter

Kena from mods is ok. Kena from some others who kay poh, then it’s f**ked up.

As long as not kana from mod .... doesnt matter

Season 2 the graphics seem to be poorer illustrated than the original season.

But still eagerly awaited.

Will watch in chunks.

Season 1 is by the incredible studio of Madhouse. Season 2 is by J.C. Staff.

J.C. Staff has done some great work, but animation quality compared to Madhouse?

Season 1 is by the incredible studio of Madhouse. Season 2 is by J.C. Staff.

J.C. Staff has done some great work, but animation quality compared to Madhouse?

There's some YouTube videos online which are just saying based on trailers, the quality will differ.

The production time and budget may different each season.

They say the one madhouse is going to debut this season, the animation also won't be as good.

It's just good vs excellent usually. Doesn't really bother me as long as the pacing and story is good.