It's kinda sad when...

Ody_2004

People may not believe me but if someone offered me a Rolls Royce I will happily turn it down if it means losing me MIL.

That how much she means to me.

that goldie still alive when I used his photo for the avatar

dog died, mother in law passed away, car also change a few

only MCF and wife remain [:|]

alamak joke with you only

dont be so serious

People may not believe me but if someone offered me a Rolls Royce I will happily turn it down if it means losing me MIL.

And if it's a RR-engined 787, u buy her first class seat...

alamak joke with you only

dont be so serious

no lah, I won't take things too serious online  [thumbsup]

otherwise I won't be here daily for the past 17 years

Reading the Asiaone forum in the early 2000s when 8559 aka @carbon82 very active there.

Move to mcf mid 2000s and only sign up in 2007.

I never knew about asiaone forum.

Joined here in 2005 cos I was contemplating getting a coe civic to drive after starting work. But in the end got fetched by my dad and did public transport until I got my car in 2008.

Joined few mass whatsapp group chat and always eat cold fried rice.

Talked nothing but what RON fuel to pump, FC, which EO, floor mats etc. And also some old birdies that talk as if they are gurus of all matter.

Gave up and exit the chat.

Telegram is more like a mixture of irc and chat group.

My wife has it. She says the good thing is that it has bots and once u join the group, the entire history of the group or chat is there.

So its good for finding like pirated books or contents. Lol...

Its more for the tech savvy.

very happy to see old birds active here..

Life short and unpredictable.. do more kind while it last..

I started this topic in hospital where my dad is warded.. 

life is a cycle.. from birth to death is fixed.. just what one do to make life better for others.. we can't be great inventor or such but definitely small things we do can make one's life better.. 

And if it's a RR-engined 787, u buy her first class seat...

Yeah first class all the way

And just one way.

Because they offered you this!....

post-167240-0-04943200-1555042487.jpg

Reading the Asiaone forum in the early 2000s when 8559 aka @carbon82 very active there.

Move to mcf mid 2000s and only sign up in 2007.

Yah, those were the days in AsiaOne. Sad that it ended it such a way due to mis-management... As a mod there, I can't agree with some of the policies too. [:|]

Some other very active old birds there include @hotnyh @fitvip @presea (DL) @carben68 @mt88 @ahyoo2002 @sabian @7007 @throttle2, just to name a few.

I also hor, ported here from Asiaone last time.

Yah, your trip to Tokyo Motor Show (with your yandao face in it), your favorite bikes, your indent S40, full cash 525i with a matching VRN, etc.

I hope that happens to me too.

Upgrade car would be nice but is not the most important.

Losing a loved one like my MIL that is far far more precious to me.

I like to get my priorities right in life.

Far far far more precious.

The reason is very simple: without your MIL, you will have nothing to post here. :D :D

yeah, the one with sunroof for him to smoke

May I know what is your nick over at AsiaOne?

Of course, at least I believe anything you say about your mil! [lipsrsealed]

I never knew about asiaone forum.

Joined here in 2005 cos I was contemplating getting a coe civic to drive after starting work. But in the end got fetched by my dad and did public transport until I got my car in 2008.

Telegram is more like a mixture of irc and chat group.

My wife has it. She says the good thing is that it has bots and once u join the group, the entire history of the group or chat is there.

So its good for finding like pirated books or contents. Lol...

Its more for the tech savvy.

Hey Doc, you are one year more senior than you thought. You joined on 26 May 2004 leh!

Yah, those were the days in AsiaOne. Sad that it ended it such a way due to mis-management... As a mod there, I can't agree with some of the policies too. [:|]

Some other very active old birds there include @hotnyh @fitvip @presea (DL) @carben68 @mt88 @ahyoo2002 @sabian @7007 @throttle2, just to name a few.

Yah, your trip to Tokyo Motor Show (with your yandao face in it), your favorite bikes, your indent S40, full cash 525i with a matching VRN, etc.

The reason is very simple: without your MIL, you will have nothing to post here. :D :D

Hahaha, lau jiao also? I came across Asiaone by chance, so was mcf! I was invited to a mu by the then Asiaoner. Just the 4 of us!

Hello bro~~ been a long time! 

hope that all is good with everyone~ ( :

All is good. Everyone is older and wiser liao. [laugh]

wah...waiting for t2 yandao face to surface

maybe same high standard as the yandao towkay @sunny

should be the same nick, I vaguely remember there was a change in the forum/forum format and boomzzz... I was transported from the old site to the current one