MCF MarkDown with SKODA - A great option for families

kobayashiGT

post-137774-0-13545700-1556262976.gif

post-137774-0-80017800-1556864419_thumb.jpg

REGISTRATION HAS BEEN CLOSED

MCF MarkDown this June brings you ŠKODA, a ŠMART brand that sparks joy. ŠKODA brings you the ŠKODA Octavia 1.4L,one of the most generous mid-sized cars in terms of legroom and economical non-hybrid saloon car (official fuel consumption of 5.2L/100km), and packed with ŠMART details that make this car an excellent choice for families

post-137774-0-13723100-1556265582_thumb.jpeg

The ŠKODA Octavia provides with excellent value, superb quality and reliability since it was introduced in 1996, and in the form of a fast-back sedan, it is incredibly spacious for a car of its size. And now in its third generation, the punchy 1.4L turbocharged Octavia is arguably the best line-up of engines, as it combines impressive speed with good economy.

We have arranged an exclusive test drive event with ŠKODA and not only that! There will be a special price announcement during the event for all the participant who wants to own a ŠKODA on that day; They can enjoy exclusive deals and promotion during the day!

post-137774-0-26555600-1556264845_thumb.jpg

With news like this, everyone Singaporean must be disheartening.

giphy.gif

But fret not! MyCarForum has partnered with ŠKODA to bring you the best deal in town. Join us to test drive the ŠKODA car that you will like and win Lucky Draw worth up to $400 that day!

Date: June 8, 2019, Saturday

Time: 10am1pm (Registration starts at 9.30am.)

Venue: ŠKODA Singapore, 26 Leng Kee Road, Singapore 159104

Registration Fee: $10 per registrant (Free goodie bag worth $50 for every registrant)

10.00am – Registration
10.30am – Welcome speech from SGCARMART
10.45am – Welcome speech from Skoda Singapore
11.00am – sgCarMart Editorial Talk from Mr Julian Kho
11.20pm – Test Drive & Light Refreshment to be served.
12.30pm – Answer quizzes to win attractive vouchers!
1.30pm – End of event

*Limited to 40 participant. Successful registrants will be contacted via phone or e-mail. Payment will be processed only if your registration is successful (payment must be made via Visa or Mastercard).

Terms and Conditions

• There will be a registration fee of $10 once you have confirmed your attendance. The participating party agrees to pay the registration fee when they confirm their attendance for the event.
  • The Management of MCF will remunerate the registration fee in a form of $15 shopping voucher or grocery voucher during the event.
  • Registration closes on 31 May 2019.

Thanks for the invitation but already got something else planned that day. All the best to skoda n MCF for another successful event!

KobayashiGT

I assume GT stands for Get Them to come.

Any chance you can help organized other AD such as Rolls Royce, Bentley, Ferrari, etc?

I am pretty sure many would turn up even if they are in ICU.

Thank you for allowing me to make suggestions.

attachicon.gifMARKDOWN.gif

attachicon.gifThread-banner-(1200-x-628).jpg

JOIN US TODAY!

MCF MarkDown this June brings you ŠKODA, a ŠMART brand that sparks joy. ŠKODA brings you the ŠKODA Octavia 1.4L,one of the most generous mid-sized cars in terms of legroom and economical non-hybrid saloon car (official fuel consumption of 5.2L/100km), and packed with ŠMART details that make this car an excellent choice for families

attachicon.gifOCTAVIA.jpeg

The ŠKODA Octavia provides with excellent value, superb quality and reliability since it was introduced in 1996, and in the form of a fast-back sedan, it is incredibly spacious for a car of its size. And now in its third generation, the punchy 1.4L turbocharged Octavia is arguably the best line-up of engines, as it combines impressive speed with good economy.

We have arranged an exclusive test drive event with ŠKODA and not only that! There will be a special price announcement during the event for all the participant who wants to own a ŠKODA on that day; They can enjoy exclusive deals and promotion during the day!

attachicon.gif21062_p1_s_1.jpg

JOIN US TODAY!

With news like this, everyone Singaporean must be disheartening.

giphy.gif

But fret not! MyCarForum has partnered with ŠKODA to bring you the best deal in town. Join us to test drive the ŠKODA car that you will like and win Lucky Draw worth up to $400 that day!

Date: June 8, 2019, Saturday

Time: 10am1pm (Registration starts at 9.30am.)

Venue: ŠKODA Singapore, 26 Leng Kee Road, Singapore 159104

Registration Fee: $10 per registrant (Free goodie bag worth $50 for every registrant)

JOIN US TODAY!

*Limited to 40 participant. Successful registrants will be contacted via phone or e-mail. Payment will be processed only if your registration is successful (payment must be made via Visa or Mastercard).

Terms and Conditions

• There will be a registration fee of $10 once you have confirmed your attendance. The participating party agrees to pay the registration fee when they confirm their attendance for the event.
  • The Management of MCF will remunerate the registration fee in a form of $15 shopping voucher or grocery voucher during the event.
  • Registration closes on 31 May 2019.

Simi Markdown? Price markdown? How much?

Oh didn't read properly, got special price announcement that day

Edited by Lotr

Do join us during the event and you will receive attractive discount. 

Definitely, the discount is currently unavailable yet. It will only be announced during the event itself. So do join us! 

Simi Markdown? Price markdown? How much?

Oh didn't read properly, got special price announcement that day

I don’t join BECAUSE I BOUGHT ONE LIAO lol

Buy again lor. 1 year aleady right? Car old liao

[laugh] [laugh]

hahaha. As mention by @genes buy one more lor. hahaha.

Issit an Octavia?

I don’t join BECAUSE I BOUGHT ONE LIAO lol

Do join us during the event and you will receive attractive discount. 

Definitely, the discount is currently unavailable yet. It will only be announced during the event itself. So do join us! 

how much discount?

100% impossible

90% can, I pay COE 

you make a good sales person

hahaha. As mention by @genes buy one more lor. hahaha.

Issit an Octavia?

He claims his pantat cannot fit inside the Octavia, thus he has gotten the Superb. [drivingcar]

During rainy days still have umbrella to shelter girl.

He claims his pantat cannot fit inside the Octavia, thus he has gotten the Superb. [drivingcar]

WOAH. Super touched. hahaha.

Buy 1:1 one hor, don't get the 1: 24.

Superbbbb

Maybe buy one more octavia to support mcf and skoda hehe

Superbbbb

Maybe buy one more octavia to support mcf and skoda hehe

Buy!