Cars@expo 2019

Until now still nobody post the chio bu pic from car show ð

This one not motorshow. No showgirls. More like car pasar malam

I remember he was banned, after that never seen similar personality appearing here.

@theoldjaffa pls sexplain..

Our inhse CIA cum FBI sometime CID personnel here..

see lah .... that time Avante cheap cheap then you dilly dally [laugh]

Hahaaa...i tell myself i saved $$ instead

Been there in the noon time.

Salesperson more than visitors. No hype for this Car show. Car models also little. Nothing fancy me except buying wiper from there. Bosch wipers at $29.90/pair

Got new and used cars for sale. Some COE cars as well.

Zzzzz

COE shot up so high no mood to go liao..

1. Those who cannot make 30%/40% down payment, try Hyundai Avante. Its downpayment only $12,888.

They inflate car price and give high over trade. Interest is 2.18%.

Apart from this, prices have gone up for all cars, and will continue in the near future with yet another round of COE cut.

2. Armourall products 50% discount, dirt cheap.

Sonax wheel cleaner, 3 bottles @ $25, this is the best rim cleaner in the market at very cheap price.

Bosch aero twin wipers about 50% cheaper compared to usual price.

3. Car cam - Thinkware launched Q800 Pro at $699 Quad HD resolution, to compete with blackvue’s DR900S 4K UHD resolution.

I donât believe if you walk into the showroom. And expect the same discounts as the expo, they wouldnât give you?

Why not? They will still give. But it's not the right time to buy a new car

@theoldjaffa pls sexplain..

Our inhse CIA cum FBI sometime CID personnel here..

That guy is like cancer.. mutate here and there insidiously.

I ignore him liao. Let him go pleasure himself

Been there in the noon time.

Salesperson more than visitors. No hype for this Car show. Car models also little. Nothing fancy me except buying wiper from there. Bosch wipers at $29.90/pair

Got new and used cars for sale. Some COE cars as well.

Zzzzz

With so many good models such as the CHR , Vezel, Sienta , Prius, Prius +++ etc being Uberlized, one can only look to the future with hope that the upcoming models next year would not go down the same path .

And yes , the car models we see recently are the same as they were since 2015, that perhaps could explain why.

With so many good models such as the CHR , Vezel, Sienta , Prius, Prius +++ etc being Uberlized, one can only look to the future with hope that the upcoming models next year would not go down the same path .

And yes , the car models we see recently are the same as they were since 2015, that perhaps could explain why.

Prius++ good model? Don't joke lah.

Become PHV? Fully deserved...

Even the Avante drives better...

Prius++ good model? Don't joke lah.

Become PHV? Fully deserved...

Even the Avante drives better...

Good for some people who need fuel economy and pack 7 inside such as 3 kids and a set of in laws etc

That guy is like cancer.. mutate here and there insidiously.

I ignore him liao. Let him go pleasure himself ð¤£

Yah... think his fav pastime is PCC..

Really gan si lang loh soh...

I donât believe if you walk into the showroom. And expect the same discounts as the expo, they wouldnât give you?

Can nego lah, this one. A sales is a sales

Why not? They will still give. But it's not the right time to buy a new car

Well, if one is looking at the lowest COEs, it seems to have happened last Dec and the next low might well be the next cycle.