5 Cars That Won’t Last 100,000 Miles

awhtc

This redneck is old skool. Find his voice sibei irritating n dun bother to watch his videos

LOL...this guy from USA always talk bad about Conti and Asian(Jap/Korean) car..

The only good car for him is those Made-In-USA one....

He said good things about Toyota and Honda too. His own car in the background is a Toyota.

People really listen to what he said?

Open his mouth only I switched it off.

Even duck quack quack sounds better.

You are wrong,He always talked Bad about GM & Chysler Cars. [thumbsdown] ...always said Toyota & Honda Cars the best. [thumbsup] Conti Cars are Endless $$$ Pit when Aged.

• Praise 13

You are wrong,He always talked Bad about GM & Chysler Cars. [thumbsdown] ...always said Toyota & Honda Cars the best. [thumbsup] Conti Cars are Endless $$$ Pit when Aged.

but in SG , if you can afford it , Atas Conti Brands always win

This is not talk who will win,this is saying which Car got the Most Problems before 160,000Km...

I watched the whole video, find it quite reasonable. 

keep an open mind and things may appear different from our closed minds.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

His videos provide good knowledge and from all his DIY repairs he knows what he doing and talking about.

Nay...

He condemns most Ang Moh cars, especially contis, plus Honda and new Nissans.

Only car brand he supports is Toyota.

5 Cars That Wonât Last 100,000 Miles

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KePrK9FseGk

I find this Scotty idiot to be the most irritating and retarded redneck on YouTube. He's got a voice like Mickey Mouse and seems very prejudiced against any real automotive innovation. Edited by Turboflat4

In SG you are only borrowing cars from the scrapyards or exporters for ten years. That's assuming you don't take a loan, in which case you're borrowing from a bank to borrow from a scrapyard or an exporter.

So who gives a crap about longevity here?

It's the most wasteful car culture I've seen, and the gahmen still has the temerity to claim they are supporting "green" initiatives. My ass.

• Praise 10

In SG you are only borrowing cars from the scrapyards or exporters for ten years. That's assuming you don't take a loan, in which case you're borrowing from a bank to borrow from a scrapyard or an exporter.

So who gives a crap about longevity here?

It's the most wasteful car culture I've seen, and the gahmen still has the temerity to claim they are supporting "green" initiatives. My ass.

10000 pct agree.  pls stand for coming GE, win n become new transport minister.

our transport system is just our garmen s money tree.