therock

Iâm west central near hills... Bette air

Yah lor

Ask that @wyfitms

Yishun is a poor man slum that’s why I stay there

Thought west area more unhealthy due to heavy industrial in that area?

thats the far west.....the ulu area

My friend who stay in Jurong West always complain the air no good?!  :o  Is Jurong West consider far west?  [:p]

defninitely

many mutants there hahahah

Waaaa so near my place sia hahahahahahah

according to @radx ... u must be very healthy .  :D  No wonder so many GFssssssssss . 

So where is the latest catch ? pic pls ?  :D

North got senoko industrial with our biggest power station there.. Maybe air not so good also..

Waaaa so near my place sia hahahahahahah

U is good health always , only problem :mixed signals

It could just be the population there is younger, and the ppl there prefer to use public healthcare instead of the private GPs. 

I stay in the West, and i cannot remember when was the last time any of my family members visited a polyclinic. Is always the private GP near our home, and very urgent at night is 24 hrs A&E. But how often do one use the 24hrs A&E? 

They sld at least compare it against the 2 other clusters as well I think, and good to check on the visiting rate to GPs of the other clusters as well. 

I think its not a fair statement to say those living in the north are less healthy base on one record alone.  <_<  [laugh]  [laugh]

west air no good

north got siao lang

east got air-lo-pain

south cannot afford

need to go batam liao [bigcry] ... [laugh]

It could just be the population there is younger, and the ppl there prefer to use public healthcare instead of the private GPs.

I stay in the West, and i cannot remember when was the last time any of my family members visited a polyclinic. Is always the private GP near our home, and very urgent at night is 24 hrs A&E. But how often do one use the 24hrs A&E?

They sld at least compare it against the 2 other clusters as well I think, and good to check on the visiting rate to GPs of the other clusters as well.

I think its not a fair statement to say those living in the north are less healthy base on one record alone. <_<[laugh][laugh]

you high ses.

west air no good

north got siao lang

east got air-lo-pain

south cannot afford

need to go batam liao [bigcry] ... [laugh]

why south cannot afford?

North got senoko industrial with our biggest power station there.. Maybe air not so good also..

U got glow in dark? Hahaha

I think its not a fair statement to say those living in the north are less healthy base on one record alone. <_<[laugh][laugh]

Well

If @mustank is part of the population

I can conclude... all

The dee siao der

Hahhahah

Punggol Edgefield Plains Huat ah!

Toxic poisoning

Swee

how to afford south?

south always associate with the name “simi bay” [sweatdrop]

why south cannot afford?

post-7984-0-09216500-1557228990_thumb.jpeg

I don’t understand bro?

Wasn’t asking about RV.. that should be in the central area I think..